Orlando Pride

0 -5 -1 , 0 -3 -0 Home

HOME FIELD: Orlando City Stadium

HEAD COACH: Marc Skinner

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Alanna Kennedy Alanna
Kennedy
4 4 360 1 0 5 3 2 0 0 0 0 1 0
2 Image of Toni Pressley Toni
Pressley
1 1 90 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Ali Krieger Ali
Krieger
4 4 360 0 0 1 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Kristen Edmonds Kristen
Edmonds
3 0 35 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Abby Elinsky Abby
Elinsky
2 0 32 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Danica Evans Danica
Evans
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Erin Greening Erin
Greening
3 2 196 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Rachel Hill Rachel
Hill
6 6 454 0 0 1 0 8 9 0 0 0 1 0
10 Image of Joanna Boyles Joanna
Boyles
4 3 288 0 0 3 0 3 0 1 0 0 0 0
13 Image of  Camila Camila 6 1 189 0 0 2 0 5 0 2 0 0 1 0
14 Image of Alex Morgan Alex
Morgan
4 4 360 0 0 6 1 5 5 0 0 0 1 0
15 Image of Carson Pickett Carson
Pickett
6 6 540 0 1 3 1 5 0 15 0 0 2 0
16 Image of Bridget Callahan Bridget
Callahan
1 1 74 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Morgan Reid Morgan
Reid
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Chioma Ubogagu Chioma
Ubogagu
6 5 386 0 0 4 0 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of  Marta Marta 6 6 540 0 0 14 4 6 0 1 0 0 2 0
20 Image of Marisa Viggiano Marisa
Viggiano
2 0 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Dani Weatherholt Dani
Weatherholt
6 6 518 0 0 1 1 11 0 1 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Shelina Zadorsky Shelina
Zadorsky
5 5 450 0 0 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Emily van Egmond Emily
van Egmond
5 5 428 0 0 6 0 5 0 9 0 0 1 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 14
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 2 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Apr 17
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Apr 21
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Apr 27
VS Utah Royals FC

L 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, May 5
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 11
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 25
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 1
VS North Carolina Courage
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 30
VS Chicago Red Stars
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Washington Spirit
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Jul 14
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Sky Blue FC
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Houston Dash
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 17
VS Utah Royals FC
Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Washington Spirit
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 31
VS Washington Spirit
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 7
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Wednesday, Sep 11
VS Chicago Red Stars
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 14
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Sep 29
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Reign FC
Orlando, Florida

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
25
18
22
9
12
20
8
26
19
24
15
14
28
11
2
10
21
13
16
19
3
27
6
5
23
17
4