Orlando Pride

4 -15 -2 , 2 -8 -0 Home

HOME FIELD: Exploria Stadium

HEAD COACH: Marc Skinner

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of  Marta Marta 12 12 1074 5 0 24 10 12 0 15 1 1 3 1
2 Image of Chioma Ubogagu Chioma
Ubogagu
17 15 1311 4 2 14 6 12 2 1 1 1 3 0
3 Image of Rachel Hill Rachel
Hill
21 19 1581 3 2 25 10 28 14 0 0 0 2 0
4 Image of Joanna Boyles Joanna
Boyles
16 13 1141 1 2 7 4 13 1 6 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Danica Evans Danica
Evans
8 2 250 1 1 7 4 7 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Erin Greening Erin
Greening
17 16 1438 1 0 3 1 13 0 0 0 0 3 0
7 Image of Alanna Kennedy Alanna
Kennedy
13 13 1169 1 0 15 7 9 0 0 0 0 2 1
8 Image of  Camila Camila 13 3 460 1 0 6 2 12 0 5 1 1 2 0
9 Image of Toni Pressley Toni
Pressley
9 9 810 1 0 3 3 7 0 0 0 0 1 0
10 Image of Marisa Viggiano Marisa
Viggiano
16 11 956 1 0 6 2 8 6 6 0 0 1 0
11 Image of Kristen Edmonds Kristen
Edmonds
10 6 596 0 0 2 0 5 2 0 0 0 1 0
12 Image of Alika Keene Alika
Keene
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Abby Elinsky Abby
Elinsky
15 4 479 0 0 5 1 10 3 0 0 0 2 0
14 Image of Hana Kerner Hana
Kerner
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Ali Krieger Ali
Krieger
11 11 990 0 0 2 0 4 1 0 0 0 1 0
18 Image of Claire Emslie Claire
Emslie
8 6 574 0 0 12 4 8 0 11 0 0 3 0
19 Image of Alex Morgan Alex
Morgan
6 5 395 0 0 7 1 5 5 0 0 0 1 0
20 Image of Carson Pickett Carson
Pickett
17 16 1418 0 1 14 7 10 2 22 0 0 2 0
21 Image of Taylor Porter Taylor
Porter
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Emily van Egmond Emily
van Egmond
8 7 628 0 1 10 0 5 1 15 0 0 1 0
23 Image of Morgan Reid Morgan
Reid
6 6 512 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0
24 Image of Caitlin Farrell Caitlin
Farrell
3 0 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 Image of Bridget Callahan Bridget
Callahan
7 5 406 0 0 1 0 4 0 7 0 0 1 0
27 Image of Dani Weatherholt Dani
Weatherholt
18 15 1251 0 0 3 1 19 0 1 0 0 1 0
28 Image of Shelina Zadorsky Shelina
Zadorsky
15 15 1350 0 0 4 0 6 0 0 0 0 1 0
29 Image of Julie King Julie
King
1 1 61 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 14
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 2 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Apr 17
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Apr 21
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Apr 27
VS Utah Royals FC

L 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, May 5
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 11
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 25
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 2

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 1
VS North Carolina Courage

L 3 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Houston Dash

D 2 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 30
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 3 : 2

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Washington Spirit

W 3 : 4

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Jul 14
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 4

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 17
VS Utah Royals FC

L 2 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 2 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 2

Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Sep 7
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 3

Tacoma, Washington
Wednesday, Sep 11
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 14
VS North Carolina Courage

L 1 : 6

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Sep 29
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Oct 5
VS Washington Spirit
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Reign FC
Orlando, Florida

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
25
18
22
9
12
20
7
8
26
19
24
15
14
21
28
11
2
10
13
16
3
27
6
5
23
17
4