Orlando Pride

3 -9 -2 , 2 -5 -0 Home

HOME FIELD: Exploria Stadium

HEAD COACH: Marc Skinner

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 17
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Apr 23
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 3

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, May 1
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 8
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 0 : 2

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 14
VS Western New York Flash

W 0 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Friday, May 20
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 28
VS FC Kansas City

L 0 : 2

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Jun 11
VS Western New York Flash

L 0 : 1

Rochester, New York
Saturday, Jun 18
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Thursday, Jun 23
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Jun 26
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Jul 10
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 2

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 16
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 2 : 5

Seattle
Sunday, Jul 31
VS Boston Breakers

L 0 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
Friday, Aug 26
VS Washington Spirit

L 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 3
VS Houston Dash

L 2 : 4

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 10
VS Sky Blue FC

L 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 24
VS FC Kansas City

L 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
9
12
8
24
11
10
13