Orlando Pride

3 -11 -2 , 2 -7 -0 Home

HOME FIELD: Exploria Stadium

HEAD COACH: Marc Skinner

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 14
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 2 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Apr 17
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 5

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Apr 21
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Apr 27
VS Utah Royals FC

L 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, May 5
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 11
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 25
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 2

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 1
VS North Carolina Courage

L 3 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Houston Dash

D 2 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 30
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 3 : 2

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Washington Spirit

W 3 : 4

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Jul 14
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 4

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 17
VS Utah Royals FC

L 2 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Washington Spirit
Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Aug 31
VS Washington Spirit
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 7
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Wednesday, Sep 11
VS Chicago Red Stars
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 14
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Sep 29
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Reign FC
Orlando, Florida

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
12
24