Portland Thorns FC

12 -6 -6 , 6 -3 -3 Home

HOME FIELD: Providence Park

HEAD COACH: Mark Parsons

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Mar 24
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
LIFETIME
Saturday, Mar 31
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 3 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Sunday, Apr 15
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
go90
Friday, Apr 20
VS Washington Spirit

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
go90
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Utah Royals FC

D 1 : 1

Sandy, Utah
go90
Saturday, May 5
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 3 : 2

Portland, Oregon
LIFETIME
Wednesday, May 9
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
go90
Saturday, May 12
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 1

Portland, Oregon
LIFETIME
Saturday, May 19
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
go90
Friday, May 25
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
go90
Wednesday, May 30
VS North Carolina Courage

L 4 : 1

Portland, Oregon
go90
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
ESPNEWS
Friday, Jun 22
VS Houston Dash

W 3 : 1

Houston, Texas
go90
Wednesday, Jun 27
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
go90
Saturday, Jun 30
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 1

Seattle
go90
Friday, Jul 6
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 4

Portland, Oregon
go90
Sunday, Jul 15
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
go90
Saturday, Jul 21
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Sunday, Aug 5
VS North Carolina Courage

L 1 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 11
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 0

Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 18
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 2 : 2

Portland, Oregon
ESPNEWS
Wednesday, Aug 22
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 0

Washington, District of Columbia
ESPNEWS
Friday, Sep 7
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
LIFETIME
Saturday, Sep 15
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
LIFETIME
Saturday, Sep 22
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
LIFETIME

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
8
27
30
15
7
33
9
24
31
17
10
20
25
34
4
32
22
23
21
2
36
12
16
26
39