Portland Thorns FC

9 -3 -6 , 5 -1 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Providence Park

HEAD COACH: MARK PARSONS

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Elizabeth Ball Elizabeth
Ball
13 12 992 0 0 2 1 12 0 1 0 0 2 0
3 Image of Celeste Boureille Celeste
Boureille
10 7 650 0 1 3 0 7 0 0 0 0 2 0
4 Image of Dagný Brynjarsdóttir Dagný
Brynjarsdóttir
15 12 1088 1 0 13 4 18 0 0 0 0 2 0
5 Image of Katy Byrne Katy
Byrne
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Ellie Carpenter Ellie
Carpenter
11 9 804 0 1 3 1 9 3 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of  Andressinha Andressinha 6 3 281 1 0 1 1 2 0 10 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Simone Charley Simone
Charley
8 6 425 0 2 11 3 7 7 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Ana-Maria Crnogorcevic Ana-Maria
Crnogorcevic
9 9 725 1 1 10 3 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Marissa Everett Marissa
Everett
4 0 35 1 0 4 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Caitlin Foord Caitlin
Foord
13 8 728 3 2 16 8 14 14 0 1 0 2 0
14 Image of Tobin Heath Tobin
Heath
8 7 643 2 2 19 12 7 5 36 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Lindsey Horan Lindsey
Horan
7 7 630 1 1 15 8 13 8 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Kelli Hubly Kelli
Hubly
3 3 251 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Meghan Klingenberg Meghan
Klingenberg
17 17 1499 0 4 6 2 10 0 36 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Tyler Lussi Tyler
Lussi
11 1 274 2 1 7 3 4 2 0 0 0 1 0
19 Image of Emily Menges Emily
Menges
13 13 1125 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Emily Ogle Emily
Ogle
1 0 17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Madison Pogarch Madison
Pogarch
3 1 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Midge Purce Midge
Purce
16 11 997 6 1 28 13 14 12 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Hayley Raso Hayley
Raso
9 6 622 4 0 15 11 10 4 0 0 0 0 0
24 Image of Katherine Reynolds Katherine
Reynolds
17 15 1394 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 Image of Angela Salem Angela
Salem
3 2 153 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 Image of Gabby Seiler Gabby
Seiler
15 13 1123 0 0 5 2 6 0 0 0 0 1 0
27 Image of Christine Sinclair Christine
Sinclair
11 11 990 8 1 17 9 4 2 0 3 3 0 0
28 Image of Emily Sonnett Emily
Sonnett
8 7 651 2 0 6 3 4 2 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 14
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 4 : 4

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Sky Blue FC

D 2 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 11
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 18
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 25
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 2
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 15
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Friday, Jun 21
VS Utah Royals FC

D 0 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 29
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Friday, Jul 5
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 14
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 4

Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jul 19
VS Utah Royals FC

D 2 : 2

Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 5

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 7
VS Reign FC

L 0 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Aug 11
VS North Carolina Courage

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 17
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Aug 25
VS Chicago Red Stars
Portland, Oregon
Friday, Sep 6
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Sep 11
VS North Carolina Courage
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Houston Dash
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Sep 29
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Washington Spirit
Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
24
17
10
25
4
32
2
12
20