Portland Thorns FC

10 -5 -6 , 6 -2 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Providence Park

HEAD COACH: MARK PARSONS

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Elizabeth Ball Elizabeth
Ball
14 12 1014 0 0 2 1 12 0 1 0 0 2 0
3 Image of Celeste Boureille Celeste
Boureille
10 7 650 0 1 3 0 7 0 0 0 0 2 0
4 Image of Dagný Brynjarsdóttir Dagný
Brynjarsdóttir
18 15 1358 1 0 16 4 21 0 0 0 0 2 0
5 Image of Katy Byrne Katy
Byrne
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Ellie Carpenter Ellie
Carpenter
14 12 1042 0 1 3 1 11 3 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of  Andressinha Andressinha 6 3 281 1 0 1 1 2 0 10 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Simone Charley Simone
Charley
10 6 484 0 2 12 3 9 9 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Ana-Maria Crnogorcevic Ana-Maria
Crnogorcevic
10 9 730 1 1 10 3 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Marissa Everett Marissa
Everett
4 0 35 1 0 4 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Caitlin Foord Caitlin
Foord
14 8 751 3 2 16 8 15 14 0 1 0 2 0
14 Image of Tobin Heath Tobin
Heath
11 10 913 2 3 25 14 12 6 57 0 0 1 0
15 Image of Lindsey Horan Lindsey
Horan
10 10 889 1 1 25 13 18 8 0 0 0 2 0
16 Image of Kelli Hubly Kelli
Hubly
3 3 251 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Meghan Klingenberg Meghan
Klingenberg
20 20 1747 0 4 8 3 13 0 36 0 0 1 0
18 Image of Tyler Lussi Tyler
Lussi
12 1 277 2 1 7 3 4 2 0 0 0 1 0
19 Image of Emily Menges Emily
Menges
16 16 1395 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Emily Ogle Emily
Ogle
2 0 28 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Madison Pogarch Madison
Pogarch
3 1 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Midge Purce Midge
Purce
19 14 1185 8 1 33 16 15 13 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Hayley Raso Hayley
Raso
12 9 884 4 0 20 13 12 4 0 0 0 0 0
24 Image of Katherine Reynolds Katherine
Reynolds
20 16 1516 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 Image of Angela Salem Angela
Salem
3 2 153 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 Image of Gabby Seiler Gabby
Seiler
15 13 1123 0 0 5 2 6 0 0 0 0 1 0
27 Image of Christine Sinclair Christine
Sinclair
14 14 1260 9 1 21 12 5 2 0 3 3 0 0
28 Image of Emily Sonnett Emily
Sonnett
10 9 818 2 0 6 3 7 2 0 0 0 1 1
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 14
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 4 : 4

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Sky Blue FC

D 2 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 11
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 18
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 25
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 2
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 15
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Friday, Jun 21
VS Utah Royals FC

D 0 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 29
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Friday, Jul 5
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 14
VS Orlando Pride

W 3 : 4

Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jul 19
VS Utah Royals FC

D 2 : 2

Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 5

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 7
VS Reign FC

L 0 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Aug 11
VS North Carolina Courage

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 17
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Aug 25
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Friday, Sep 6
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Sep 11
VS North Carolina Courage

L 6 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Houston Dash
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Sep 29
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Washington Spirit
Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
8
27
7
24
17
10
20
25
34
4
32
25
23
2
36
12
16
20
39