Portland Thorns FC

10 -5 -6 , 6 -2 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Providence Park

HEAD COACH: MARK PARSONS

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Mar 24
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Mar 31
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 3 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 15
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Friday, Apr 20
VS Washington Spirit

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Utah Royals FC

D 1 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 5
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 3 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, May 9
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 12
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, May 19
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, May 25
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, May 30
VS North Carolina Courage

L 4 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Jun 22
VS Houston Dash

W 3 : 1

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Jun 27
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 30
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 1

Seattle
Friday, Jul 6
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 4

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 15
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 21
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Aug 5
VS North Carolina Courage

L 1 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Aug 11
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 18
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 2 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 22
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 0

Washington, District of Columbia
Friday, Sep 7
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 15
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 22
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
24
17
10
25
4
32
2
12
20