Portland Thorns FC

12 -6 -6 , 6 -3 -3 Home

HOME FIELD: Providence Park

HEAD COACH: Mark Parsons

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 17
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Apr 23
VS FC Kansas City

D 1 : 1

Kansas City, Missouri
NWSL
Sunday, May 1
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 0

Boston, Massachusetts
NWSL
Saturday, May 7
VS Washington Spirit

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, May 14
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Seattle
NWSL
Saturday, May 21
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 4

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Sunday, May 29
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Sunday, Jun 12
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Friday, Jun 17
VS Western New York Flash

W 2 : 0

Rochester, New York
NWSL
Wednesday, Jun 22
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Sunday, Jun 26
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 2
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 9
VS FC Kansas City

L 2 : 1

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 16
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 3

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 30
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 0 : 1

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 27
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 3

Seattle
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 4
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 5

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 11
VS Western New York Flash

W 2 : 3

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 25
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Sunday, Oct 2
VS Western New York Flash

L 4 : 3

Portland, Oregon
NWSL

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
8
27
18
30
15
7
21
7
33
9
24
38
31
17
10
20
13
24
25
6
34
4
13
32
22
8
23
21
2
36
6
12
16
14
26
39
7