Portland Thorns FC

12 -6 -6 , 6 -3 -3 Home

HOME FIELD: Providence Park

HEAD COACH: Mark Parsons

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 15
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Apr 22
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, Apr 29
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 1

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, May 6
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 2 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, May 13
VS FC Kansas City

D 0 : 0

Kansas City, Missouri
NWSL
Friday, May 19
VS Boston Breakers

D 2 : 2

Boston, Massachusetts
NWSL
Saturday, May 27
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 3
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 17
VS Sky Blue FC

L 3 : 1

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 24
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Wednesday, Jun 28
VS FC Kansas City

W 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 1
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 2

Seattle
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 8
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 15
VS North Carolina Courage

W 0 : 1

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 22
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 5
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 12
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 3 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Wednesday, Aug 16
VS FC Kansas City

L 1 : 2

Kansas City, Missouri
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 19
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 26
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 2 : 1

Seattle
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 2
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 4

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 10
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 0

Boston, Massachusetts
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 23
VS Orlando Pride

D 0 : 0

Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 30
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Oct 7
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 4

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Oct 14
VS North Carolina Courage

W 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
NWSL

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
8
27
18
30
15
7
21
7
33
9
24
38
31
17
10
20
13
24
25
6
34
4
13
32
22
8
23
21
2
36
6
12
16
14
26
39
7