Portland Thorns FC

2 -1 -2 , 0 -0 -0 Home

HOME FIELD: Providence Park

HEAD COACH: MARK PARSONS

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 17
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Apr 23
VS FC Kansas City

D 1 : 1

Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, May 1
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 0

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, May 7
VS Washington Spirit

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 14
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Seattle
Saturday, May 21
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 4

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, May 29
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jun 12
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Jun 17
VS Western New York Flash

W 2 : 0

Rochester, New York
Wednesday, Jun 22
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jun 26
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 2
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 9
VS FC Kansas City

L 2 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 16
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 3

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jul 30
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 0 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 27
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 3

Seattle
Sunday, Sep 4
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 5

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Sep 11
VS Western New York Flash

W 2 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Sep 25
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Oct 2
VS Western New York Flash

L 4 : 3

Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
8
27
31
30
11
15
-
7
33
-
-
9
24
17
-
10
20
25
34
4
-
37
22
-
23
21
2
36
35
12
16
26
39