Reign FC

8 -5 -7 , 4 -2 -3 Home

HOME FIELD: Cheney Stadium

HEAD COACH: VLATKO ANDONOVSKI

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 14
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Apr 21
VS Orlando Pride

D 1 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 4
VS Washington Spirit

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 18
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 2

Tacoma, Washington
Monday, May 27
VS North Carolina Courage

W 1 : 2

Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Jun 2
VS Houston Dash

D 1 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Washington Spirit

D 1 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Jun 23
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 0

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Jun 28
VS Utah Royals FC

W 2 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Friday, Jul 5
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 1 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 13
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Jul 28
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 4 : 0

Tacoma, Washington
Friday, Aug 2
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 0

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Aug 7
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Aug 11
VS Utah Royals FC

L 3 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Aug 18
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Harrison, New Jersey
Saturday, Aug 24
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Sep 7
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 3

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Sep 14
VS Washington Spirit

D 2 : 2

Washington, District of Columbia
Wednesday, Sep 18
VS Utah Royals FC
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Sky Blue FC
Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Sep 29
VS Portland Thorns FC
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
12
24
3
33
18
7
13
33
35
10
2
11
16
9
6
19
26
8
25
4
14
21
4
15
23
22
27
9
20
29
21
31
1
17