Reign FC

8 -5 -7 , 4 -2 -3 Home

HOME FIELD: Cheney Stadium

HEAD COACH: VLATKO ANDONOVSKI

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Bethany Balcer Bethany
Balcer
20 16 1461 4 2 43 16 13 5 0 0 0 1 0
2 Image of Jessica Fishlock Jessica
Fishlock
5 5 414 3 1 18 10 3 2 4 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Darian Jenkins Darian
Jenkins
13 7 581 3 0 11 5 13 2 0 0 0 1 0
4 Image of Shea Groom Shea
Groom
15 14 1036 2 0 19 6 23 3 0 0 0 3 0
5 Image of Ifeoma Onumonu Ifeoma
Onumonu
16 8 930 2 1 14 7 11 8 0 0 0 1 0
6 Image of Jodie Taylor Jodie
Taylor
12 12 965 2 2 25 10 10 25 0 1 0 2 0
7 Image of Rosie White Rosie
White
8 7 589 2 1 19 8 12 3 8 0 0 0 0
8 Image of  Celia Celia 10 9 764 1 0 3 1 11 1 0 0 0 2 0
9 Image of Beverly Yanez Beverly
Yanez
18 17 1476 1 0 26 9 24 1 1 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Lauren Barnes Lauren
Barnes
19 19 1710 0 0 0 0 8 0 17 0 0 5 0
14 Image of Jaycie Johnson Jaycie
Johnson
1 0 21 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Maegan Kelly Maegan
Kelly
6 2 201 0 0 2 1 4 1 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Allie Long Allie
Long
10 10 871 0 2 9 2 13 2 0 0 0 2 0
17 Image of Kristen McNabb Kristen
McNabb
11 7 707 0 1 2 1 6 1 0 0 0 3 0
18 Image of Steph Catley Steph
Catley
11 11 945 0 1 2 0 5 1 14 0 0 1 0
19 Image of Theresa Nielsen Theresa
Nielsen
18 16 1459 0 0 6 3 15 0 24 0 0 1 0
20 Image of Stephanie Cox Stephanie
Cox
4 3 277 0 0 3 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Megan Oyster Megan
Oyster
20 20 1729 0 0 1 1 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Morgan Proffitt Morgan
Proffitt
6 4 413 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Rebecca Quinn Rebecca
Quinn
3 1 87 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 Image of Megan Rapinoe Megan
Rapinoe
2 0 63 0 0 3 3 1 2 5 0 0 0 0
25 Image of Jasmyne Spencer Jasmyne
Spencer
1 1 26 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 Image of Addison Steiner Addison
Steiner
5 0 146 0 0 6 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 0
27 Image of Kiersten Dallstream Kiersten
Dallstream
2 0 33 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
28 Image of Rumi Utsugi Rumi
Utsugi
3 3 251 0 0 5 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
30 Image of Christen Westphal Christen
Westphal
4 1 138 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
31 Image of Schuyler DeBree Schuyler
DeBree
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
33 Image of Morgan Andrews Morgan
Andrews
9 7 604 0 0 6 2 10 0 3 0 0 0 0
34 Image of Erin Yenney Erin
Yenney
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Mar 24
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 2

Seattle
Sunday, Apr 15
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, Apr 18
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Orlando Pride

D 1 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 5
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 3 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, May 12
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 4

Seattle
Saturday, May 19
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 0 : 0

Seattle
Wednesday, May 23
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 26
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 3
VS Orlando Pride

D 0 : 0

Seattle
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Washington Spirit

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 23
VS North Carolina Courage

L 4 : 1

Seattle
Wednesday, Jun 27
VS Utah Royals FC

D 0 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 30
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 1

Seattle
Saturday, Jul 7
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 3

Seattle
Wednesday, Jul 11
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 1

Seattle
Saturday, Jul 14
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 21
VS Orlando Pride

D 1 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Aug 5
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 2

Seattle
Saturday, Aug 11
VS Utah Royals FC

W 1 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Aug 15
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 0 : 0

Seattle
Tuesday, Aug 21
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 2

Seattle
Saturday, Aug 25
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Seattle
Friday, Sep 7
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 15
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
12
2
18
5
16
9
24
6
19
4
15
20
21
17