Reign FC

7 -4 -6 , 3 -2 -3 Home

HOME FIELD: Cheney Stadium

HEAD COACH: VLATKO ANDONOVSKI

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 12
VS Western New York Flash

W 1 : 5

Seattle
Saturday, Apr 18
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 2 : 3

Lisle, Illinois
Thursday, Apr 23
VS FC Kansas City

L 0 : 1

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, May 2
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 3

Seattle
Saturday, May 9
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 30
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 0 : 0

Seattle
Saturday, Jun 6
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 3

Seattle
Sunday, Jun 21
VS Boston Breakers

W 3 : 2

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jun 27
VS FC Kansas City

W 1 : 2

Seattle
Friday, Jul 3
VS Western New York Flash

D 1 : 1

Rochester, New York
Saturday, Jul 11
VS Western New York Flash

W 2 : 4

Seattle
Saturday, Jul 18
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jul 22
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 1 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 26
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 3

Seattle
Saturday, Aug 1
VS Boston Breakers

W 2 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
Wednesday, Aug 12
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 2

Seattle
Friday, Aug 21
VS Houston Dash

W 3 : 0

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Aug 26
VS Boston Breakers

W 1 : 3

Seattle
Saturday, Aug 29
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Seattle
Saturday, Sep 5
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Sep 13
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 3

Seattle
Thursday, Oct 1
VS FC Kansas City

L 0 : 1

Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
12
24
3
33
18
7
13
33
35
10
2
11
16
9
6
19
26
8
25
4
14
21
4
15
23
22
27
9
20
29
21
31
1
17