Reign FC

7 -4 -6 , 3 -2 -3 Home

HOME FIELD: Cheney Stadium

HEAD COACH: VLATKO ANDONOVSKI

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 17
VS Sky Blue FC

L 2 : 1

Seattle
Sunday, Apr 24
VS Boston Breakers

W 3 : 0

Boston, Massachusetts
Sunday, May 1
VS FC Kansas City

W 0 : 1

Seattle
Sunday, May 8
VS Orlando Pride

L 0 : 2

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, May 14
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Seattle
Sunday, May 22
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 2 : 1

Seattle
Sunday, May 29
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 0 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jun 12
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Seattle
Sunday, Jun 19
VS Sky Blue FC

D 0 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 25
VS FC Kansas City

D 0 : 0

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Jul 2
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 2

Seattle
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Western New York Flash

L 2 : 3

Rochester, New York
Saturday, Jul 16
VS Western New York Flash

D 1 : 1

Seattle
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 5

Seattle
Saturday, Jul 30
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 27
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 1 : 3

Seattle
Sunday, Sep 4
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 2 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Sep 11
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 2

Seattle
Sunday, Sep 25
VS Houston Dash

W 3 : 2

Houston, Texas

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
12
2
18
5
16
9
24
6
19
4
15
20
21
17