Seattle Reign FC

11 -5 -8 , 7 -1 -4 Home

HOME FIELD: UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium

HEAD COACH: Vlatko Andonovski

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Jodie Taylor Jodie
Taylor
24 24 2088 9 1 46 35 28 45 0 2 1 3 0
2 Image of Megan Rapinoe Megan
Rapinoe
16 15 1315 7 6 66 37 25 9 62 3 2 2 0
3 Image of Allie Long Allie
Long
19 19 1709 3 1 15 7 35 7 0 0 0 2 0
4 Image of Beverly Yanez Beverly
Yanez
19 14 1165 2 0 20 8 18 6 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Jessica Fishlock Jessica
Fishlock
18 18 1542 2 1 29 12 25 0 5 0 0 2 0
6 Image of Theresa Nielsen Theresa
Nielsen
20 18 1654 1 1 1 1 21 0 1 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Megan Oyster Megan
Oyster
20 20 1800 1 2 2 1 20 0 0 0 0 3 0
8 Image of Jasmyne Spencer Jasmyne
Spencer
22 8 949 1 0 16 8 14 7 0 0 0 1 0
9 Image of Rumi Utsugi Rumi
Utsugi
15 15 1239 1 0 15 5 11 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Jaycie Johnson Jaycie
Johnson
3 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Nahomi Kawasumi Nahomi
Kawasumi
14 11 875 0 3 7 3 1 1 16 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Morgan Andrews Morgan
Andrews
15 7 765 0 0 6 1 15 0 4 0 0 1 0
13 Image of Yael Averbuch Yael
Averbuch
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Kristen McNabb Kristen
McNabb
20 12 1159 0 0 1 0 12 0 0 0 0 2 0
15 Image of Lauren Barnes Lauren
Barnes
19 18 1679 0 0 4 1 12 0 5 0 0 2 0
16 Image of Madeline Bauer Madeline
Bauer
1 0 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Steph Catley Steph
Catley
16 16 1435 0 3 1 1 13 2 16 0 0 2 0
19 Image of Kiersten Dallstream Kiersten
Dallstream
3 2 163 0 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 0
20 Image of Elizabeth Addo Elizabeth
Addo
12 8 692 0 1 7 2 22 3 0 0 0 2 0
21 Image of Christen Westphal Christen
Westphal
12 9 694 0 1 1 0 8 1 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Alyssa Kleiner Alyssa
Kleiner
10 4 414 0 0 2 1 6 2 0 0 0 1 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Mar 24
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 2

Seattle
go90
Sunday, Apr 15
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Wednesday, Apr 18
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
go90
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Orlando Pride

D 1 : 1

Orlando, Florida
go90
Saturday, May 5
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 3 : 2

Portland, Oregon
LIFETIME
Saturday, May 12
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 4

Seattle
go90
Saturday, May 19
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 0 : 0

Seattle
go90
Wednesday, May 23
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 2

Houston, Texas
go90
Saturday, May 26
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Sunday, Jun 3
VS Orlando Pride

D 0 : 0

Seattle
go90
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Washington Spirit

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
go90
Saturday, Jun 23
VS North Carolina Courage

L 4 : 1

Seattle
go90
Wednesday, Jun 27
VS Utah Royals FC

D 0 : 0

Sandy, Utah
go90
Saturday, Jun 30
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 1

Seattle
go90
Saturday, Jul 7
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 3

Seattle
go90
Wednesday, Jul 11
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 1

Seattle
go90
Saturday, Jul 14
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Saturday, Jul 21
VS Orlando Pride

D 1 : 1

Orlando, Florida
LIFETIME
Sunday, Aug 5
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 2

Seattle
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 11
VS Utah Royals FC

W 1 : 0

Sandy, Utah
LIFETIME
Wednesday, Aug 15
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 0 : 0

Seattle
NWSL
Tuesday, Aug 21
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 2

Seattle
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 25
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Seattle
NWSL
Friday, Sep 7
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
LIFETIME
Saturday, Sep 15
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
LIFETIME

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
11
12
2
3
26
18
22
7
2
5
10
38
2
16
14
9
24
28
19
6
10
11
19
7
8
4
16
15
9
22
13
14
20
21
1
17