Sky Blue FC

3 -11 -4 , 2 -5 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Yurcak Field

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Camille Levin Camille
Levin
19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Image of Sam Kerr Sam
Kerr
9 0 0 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Lindsi Cutshall Lindsi
Cutshall
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Kim DeCesare Kim
DeCesare
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
5 Image of Theresa Diederich Theresa
Diederich
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Jonelle Filigno Jonelle
Filigno
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Caitlin Foord Caitlin
Foord
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
8 Image of Katy Freels Katy
Freels
20 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
9 Image of Courtney Kathryn 'Coco' Goodson Courtney Kathryn 'Coco'
Goodson
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Shawna Gordon Shawna
Gordon
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Kristin Grubka Kristin
Grubka
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
12 Image of Hayley Haagsma Hayley
Haagsma
16 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0
13 Image of Maya Hayes Maya
Hayes
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Sarah Killion Sarah
Killion
17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0
16 Image of Lo’eau LaBonta Lo’eau
LaBonta
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Taylor Lytle Taylor
Lytle
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
19 Image of Meg Morris Meg
Morris
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Nadia Nadim Nadia
Nadim
18 0 0 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0
21 Image of Kelley O'Hara Kelley
O'Hara
11 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
22 Image of Mónica Ocampo Medina Mónica
Ocampo Medina
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Christie Pearce Christie
Pearce
11 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 Image of Shade Pratt Shade
Pratt
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 Image of Nikki Stanton Nikki
Stanton
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
26 Image of Gibby Wagner Gibby
Wagner
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 Image of Maruschka Waldus Maruschka
Waldus
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 2 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 4
VS North Carolina Courage

D 0 : 0

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 11
VS Washington Spirit

L 3 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 18
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 2

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, May 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 2 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Jul 12
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Orlando Pride

L 0 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 28
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 7
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 3

Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Aug 14
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Aug 18
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Harrison, New Jersey
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 7
VS North Carolina Courage
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Sep 15
VS Chicago Red Stars
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Sep 29
VS Orlando Pride
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Oct 12
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
28
3
19
22
2
13
7
5
33
24
9
16
12
10
15
4
29
17
11
1
8
73
14