Sky Blue FC

4 -13 -4 , 2 -7 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Yurcak Field

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
2 Image of Kelly Conheeney Kelly
Conheeney
13 6 588 1 0 11 6 12 7 1 0 0 1 0
3 Image of Kim DeCesare Kim
DeCesare
6 3 244 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Theresa Diederich Theresa
Diederich
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Leah Galton Leah
Galton
14 10 1022 3 4 16 9 10 11 11 0 0 1 0
6 Image of Courtney Kathryn 'Coco' Goodson Courtney Kathryn 'Coco'
Goodson
1 0 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Shawna Gordon Shawna
Gordon
11 5 444 0 0 4 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Kristin Grubka Kristin
Grubka
15 14 1267 0 1 3 1 16 2 1 0 0 2 0
9 Image of Maya Hayes Maya
Hayes
16 8 749 3 0 10 6 6 6 1 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Natasha Kai Natasha
Kai
20 17 1401 4 1 33 18 17 27 0 0 0 3 0
11 Image of Sam Kerr Sam
Kerr
9 6 616 5 0 20 12 5 6 1 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Sarah Killion Sarah
Killion
18 18 1606 3 1 10 7 15 1 22 4 3 0 0
14 Image of Taylor Lytle Taylor
Lytle
18 18 1506 1 2 13 3 6 4 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Ashley Nick Ashley
Nick
3 1 103 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Kelley O'Hara Kelley
O'Hara
12 11 1033 1 2 16 5 12 8 36 0 0 1 0
18 Image of Christie Pearce Christie
Pearce
20 20 1800 0 0 2 0 5 1 0 0 0 1 0
19 Image of Domi Richardson Domi
Richardson
2 0 54 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Raquel Rodriguez Raquel
Rodriguez
18 17 1464 1 1 21 11 12 1 0 0 0 1 0
21 Image of Danielle Schulmann Danielle
Schulmann
3 0 42 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Erin Simon Erin
Simon
19 18 1590 0 2 0 0 16 3 0 0 0 1 0
23 Image of Erica Skroski Erica
Skroski
20 20 1798 1 0 2 1 10 1 0 0 0 0 0
25 Image of Nikki Stanton Nikki
Stanton
12 4 407 0 0 3 1 9 0 1 0 0 3 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 17
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 2 : 1

Seattle
Sunday, Apr 24
VS Washington Spirit

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Apr 29
VS Houston Dash

D 0 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 7
VS Western New York Flash

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, May 13
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 21
VS Western New York Flash

L 2 : 5

Rochester, New York
Sunday, May 29
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 11
VS FC Kansas City

D 1 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 19
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 25
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 2
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 17
VS Boston Breakers

W 3 : 2

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 31
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 27
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Sep 4
VS FC Kansas City

L 1 : 2

Kansas City, Missouri
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Orlando Pride

D 1 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 10
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Sep 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
15
27
18
28
24
22
9
31
2
7
33
16
10
2
29
17
11
1
8
73