Sky Blue FC

5 -13 -4 , 2 -7 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Yurcak Field

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Daphne Corboz Daphne
Corboz
19 12 1161 1 5 16 7 10 2 25 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Taylor Lytle Taylor
Lytle
21 20 1688 0 5 12 3 3 3 40 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Maya Hayes Maya
Hayes
22 13 1079 5 4 22 13 15 3 0 0 0 1 0
4 Image of Sam Kerr Sam
Kerr
22 21 1918 17 4 91 54 10 38 0 1 0 2 0
5 Image of Kelley O'Hara Kelley
O'Hara
18 17 1561 4 3 29 18 17 9 42 2 2 3 0
6 Image of Sarah Killion Sarah
Killion
23 22 2034 5 2 16 9 21 0 1 7 4 1 0
7 Image of McKenzie Meehan McKenzie
Meehan
17 5 600 0 1 20 12 7 6 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Domi Richardson Domi
Richardson
7 7 630 0 1 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Nikki Stanton Nikki
Stanton
16 13 1045 0 1 4 1 23 0 1 0 0 6 0
10 Image of Mandy Freeman Mandy
Freeman
21 20 1802 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Leah Galton Leah
Galton
16 6 661 2 1 5 5 1 3 2 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Madison Tiernan Madison
Tiernan
20 11 1036 3 1 20 8 18 3 0 0 0 4 0
13 Image of Kayla Mills Kayla
Mills
16 13 1162 0 0 2 0 26 0 0 0 0 1 0
15 Image of Christie Pearce Christie
Pearce
16 16 1440 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Natasha Kai Natasha
Kai
1 0 19 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Raquel Rodriguez Raquel
Rodriguez
21 17 1456 4 0 18 8 22 1 0 0 0 2 0
19 Image of Erin Simon Erin
Simon
7 7 516 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 1 0
20 Image of Erica Skroski Erica
Skroski
21 20 1762 1 0 3 2 20 1 2 0 0 3 0
21 Image of Kim DeCesare Kim
DeCesare
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Cassidy Benintente Cassidy
Benintente
1 0 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 2 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 4
VS North Carolina Courage

D 0 : 0

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 11
VS Washington Spirit

L 3 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 18
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 2

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, May 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 2 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Jul 12
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Orlando Pride

L 0 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 28
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 7
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 3

Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Aug 14
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Aug 18
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Harrison, New Jersey
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 7
VS North Carolina Courage

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Sep 15
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 3 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Reign FC

W 1 : 0

Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Sep 29
VS Orlando Pride
Harrison, New Jersey
Saturday, Oct 12
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
28
3
19
22
2
13
35
7
5
33
24
9
16
12
10
15
4
29
17
11
1
8
73
14