Sky Blue FC

2 -7 -2 , 1 -4 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: Yurcak Field

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Michaela Abam Michaela
Abam
4 0 50 0 0 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Janine Beckie Janine
Beckie
15 11 1046 0 0 14 6 4 3 16 0 0 1 0
3 Image of Cassidy Benintente Cassidy
Benintente
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Eliza Bona Eliza
Bona
2 0 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Gabriella Cuevas Gabriella
Cuevas
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Imani Dorsey Imani
Dorsey
13 12 1047 4 1 25 16 12 3 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Nickolette Driesse Nickolette
Driesse
1 0 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Mandy Freeman Mandy
Freeman
21 21 1826 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 2 0
10 Image of Amanda Frisbie Amanda
Frisbie
17 15 1285 0 0 3 2 4 0 6 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Christina Gibbons Christina
Gibbons
18 16 1430 0 0 1 0 9 0 1 0 0 2 0
12 Image of Shea Groom Shea
Groom
21 17 1535 2 3 34 15 26 14 11 1 0 0 0
14 Image of Jennifer Hoy Jennifer
Hoy
10 2 217 0 0 3 2 2 2 0 0 0 1 0
15 Image of Katlyn Johnson Katlyn
Johnson
19 13 1166 4 2 24 12 11 20 0 0 0 1 0
16 Image of Sarah Killion Sarah
Killion
24 24 2131 2 2 6 3 28 0 32 0 0 3 0
17 Image of Adriana Leon Adriana
Leon
8 1 185 0 0 6 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Carli Lloyd Carli
Lloyd
18 17 1563 4 1 51 21 36 7 0 2 1 4 1
19 Image of Savannah McCaskill Savannah
McCaskill
20 17 1510 3 3 25 12 17 8 12 0 0 3 0
20 Image of McKenzie Meehan McKenzie
Meehan
11 3 352 0 0 7 1 3 3 0 0 0 1 0
21 Image of Kayla Mills Kayla
Mills
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Amandine Pierre-Louis Amandine
Pierre-Louis
3 0 44 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Dominique Richardson Dominique
Richardson
16 14 1356 0 0 5 1 4 0 8 0 0 0 0
24 Image of Raquel Rodriguez Raquel
Rodriguez
15 10 910 0 1 13 6 22 0 1 0 0 0 0
26 Image of Erica Skroski Erica
Skroski
20 20 1654 0 0 1 0 6 1 0 0 0 1 0
27 Image of Rebekah Stott Rebekah
Stott
9 8 775 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0
28 Image of Madison Tiernan Madison
Tiernan
22 15 1242 2 1 8 4 33 8 0 0 0 4 0
29 Image of Thaisa Moreno Thaisa
Moreno
8 5 395 0 0 3 1 5 0 1 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 2 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 4
VS North Carolina Courage

D 0 : 0

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 11
VS Washington Spirit

L 3 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 18
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 2

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, May 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 2 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Jul 12
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Washington Spirit
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 28
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 7
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Aug 14
VS Chicago Red Stars
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Aug 18
VS Reign FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 7
VS North Carolina Courage
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Sep 15
VS Chicago Red Stars
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Sep 29
VS Orlando Pride
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Oct 12
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
15
27
18
28
24
22
9
31
2
7
33
16
10
2
29
17
11
1
8
73