Sky Blue FC

2 -7 -2 , 1 -4 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: Yurcak Field

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Imani Dorsey Imani
Dorsey
11 11 974 1 0 24 6 16 8 4 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Caprice Dydasco Caprice
Dydasco
10 10 900 0 0 1 1 7 0 0 0 0 1 0
3 Image of Elizabeth Eddy Elizabeth
Eddy
7 3 296 1 0 4 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Sabrina Flores Sabrina
Flores
4 4 360 0 0 0 0 3 1 4 0 0 1 0
6 Image of Jennifer Hoy Jennifer
Hoy
9 3 348 2 0 8 5 3 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Julie James Julie
James
8 7 612 0 0 11 0 16 0 0 0 0 3 0
8 Image of Estelle Laura Johnson Estelle Laura
Johnson
4 4 360 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Nahomi Kawasumi Nahomi
Kawasumi
11 9 731 0 0 4 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Sarah Killion Sarah
Killion
11 11 990 1 2 5 1 7 2 19 1 1 0 0
11 Image of Gina Lewandowski Gina
Lewandowski
5 5 450 0 0 4 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Carli Lloyd Carli
Lloyd
3 3 270 2 0 9 4 5 0 0 1 0 1 0
14 Image of Savannah McCaskill Savannah
McCaskill
10 7 597 0 1 10 5 10 4 12 0 0 1 0
15 Image of McKenzie Meehan McKenzie
Meehan
4 0 15 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Paige Monaghan Paige
Monaghan
11 8 741 0 1 8 3 15 4 0 0 0 1 0
17 Image of Francisca Gabriela Morais da Rocha Francisca Gabriela
Morais da Rocha
3 0 36 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Amandine Pierre-Louis Amandine
Pierre-Louis
5 1 84 0 1 1 0 3 1 0 0 0 1 0
19 Image of Dominique Richardson Dominique
Richardson
5 5 449 0 0 2 0 2 0 8 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Raquel Rodriguez Raquel
Rodriguez
11 11 973 3 1 17 8 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Erica Skroski Erica
Skroski
11 11 990 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 1 0
23 Image of Madison Tiernan Madison
Tiernan
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 Image of Kenie Wright Kenie
Wright
1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 17
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 2 : 1

Seattle
Sunday, Apr 24
VS Washington Spirit

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Apr 29
VS Houston Dash

D 0 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 7
VS Western New York Flash

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, May 13
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 21
VS Western New York Flash

L 2 : 5

Rochester, New York
Sunday, May 29
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 11
VS FC Kansas City

D 1 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 19
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 25
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 2
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 17
VS Boston Breakers

W 3 : 2

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 31
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 27
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Sep 4
VS FC Kansas City

L 1 : 2

Kansas City, Missouri
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Orlando Pride

D 1 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 10
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Sep 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
-
27
28
3
19
18
22
9
31
2
13
7
5
24
33
9
16
12
10
15
4
20
29
17
11
1
8
73
14