Sky Blue FC

0 -6 -2 , 0 -3 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: Yurcak Field

HEAD COACH: DENISE REDDY

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Carli Lloyd Carli
Lloyd
3 3 270 2 0 9 4 5 0 0 1 0 1 0
2 Image of Raquel Rodriguez Raquel
Rodriguez
7 7 618 2 1 5 3 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Imani Dorsey Imani
Dorsey
7 7 625 1 0 12 6 9 6 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Jennifer Hoy Jennifer
Hoy
5 2 178 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Julie James Julie
James
5 5 402 0 0 5 0 7 0 0 0 0 1 0
7 Image of Estelle Johnson Estelle
Johnson
4 4 360 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Nahomi Kawasumi Nahomi
Kawasumi
7 7 587 0 0 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Sarah Killion Sarah
Killion
7 7 630 0 1 3 0 1 2 11 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Gina Lewandowski Gina
Lewandowski
1 1 90 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Kenie Wright Kenie
Wright
1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Caprice Dydasco Caprice
Dydasco
6 6 540 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Savannah McCaskill Savannah
McCaskill
5 3 308 0 1 5 3 7 3 4 0 0 1 0
14 Image of McKenzie Meehan McKenzie
Meehan
3 0 14 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Paige Monaghan Paige
Monaghan
7 5 499 0 0 3 1 7 2 0 0 0 1 0
16 Image of Francisca Gabriela Morais da Rocha Francisca Gabriela
Morais da Rocha
2 0 26 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Amandine Pierre-Louis Amandine
Pierre-Louis
3 1 73 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Dominique Richardson Dominique
Richardson
5 5 449 0 0 2 0 2 0 8 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Sabrina Flores Sabrina
Flores
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Erica Skroski Erica
Skroski
7 7 630 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Sunday, Apr 17
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 2 : 1

Seattle
Sunday, Apr 24
VS Washington Spirit

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Apr 29
VS Houston Dash

D 0 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 7
VS Western New York Flash

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, May 13
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 21
VS Western New York Flash

L 2 : 5

Rochester, New York
Sunday, May 29
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 11
VS FC Kansas City

D 1 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 19
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 25
VS Washington Spirit

W 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 2
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 17
VS Boston Breakers

W 3 : 2

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 31
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 27
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Sep 4
VS FC Kansas City

L 1 : 2

Kansas City, Missouri
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Orlando Pride

D 1 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 10
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Sep 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
-
27
28
3
18
22
9
31
2
13
7
5
24
33
9
16
12
10
15
21
2
4
20
29
17
11
1
8
73
14