Sky Blue FC

4 -13 -4 , 2 -7 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Yurcak Field

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Nicole Baxter Nicole
Baxter
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Imani Dorsey Imani
Dorsey
20 20 1734 2 0 26 7 21 9 17 0 0 1 0
3 Image of Caprice Dydasco Caprice
Dydasco
20 20 1758 0 0 5 2 16 2 0 0 0 2 0
4 Image of Elizabeth Eddy Elizabeth
Eddy
17 12 1076 2 1 6 3 13 5 8 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Sabrina Flores Sabrina
Flores
4 4 360 0 0 0 0 3 1 4 0 0 1 0
6 Image of Jen Hoy Jen
Hoy
19 9 834 2 1 13 6 5 4 0 0 0 1 0
7 Image of Julie James Julie
James
15 11 1026 0 1 18 3 21 0 0 0 0 4 0
8 Image of Estelle Johnson Estelle
Johnson
12 12 1035 0 0 1 1 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Nahomi Kawasumi Nahomi
Kawasumi
16 9 852 0 0 4 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Sarah Killion Sarah
Killion
21 21 1890 1 2 8 1 21 2 24 1 1 0 0
11 Image of Gina Lewandowski Gina
Lewandowski
13 12 1079 0 0 5 1 11 0 0 0 0 1 0
12 Image of Carli Lloyd Carli
Lloyd
11 11 990 5 1 35 13 20 8 1 2 1 1 0
14 Image of McKenzie Meehan McKenzie
Meehan
5 0 40 1 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Paige Monaghan Paige
Monaghan
21 18 1579 2 1 27 10 22 12 3 0 0 1 0
16 Image of Francisca Gabriela Morais da Rocha Francisca Gabriela
Morais da Rocha
3 0 36 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Amandine Pierre-Louis Amandine
Pierre-Louis
11 1 168 0 1 2 1 8 2 0 0 0 1 1
18 Image of Domi Richardson Domi
Richardson
6 5 454 0 0 2 0 2 0 8 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Raquel Rodriguez Raquel
Rodriguez
19 19 1661 3 2 22 9 19 0 0 0 0 2 0
21 Image of Erica Skroski Erica
Skroski
21 21 1845 0 0 2 2 12 0 0 0 0 2 0
22 Image of Madison Tiernan Madison
Tiernan
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Kenie Wright Kenie
Wright
5 1 187 0 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 2 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Mar 31
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Apr 15
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Apr 21
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 5
VS Houston Dash

L 3 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 12
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 4

Seattle
Saturday, May 19
VS North Carolina Courage

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, May 23
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 26
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 2
VS Utah Royals FC

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Jun 8
VS Washington Spirit

D 0 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 3

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Jun 27
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 30
VS Utah Royals FC

L 1 : 3

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jul 7
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 14
VS North Carolina Courage

L 4 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 21
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Aug 5
VS Orlando Pride

D 2 : 2

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 11
VS Houston Dash

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Aug 18
VS Utah Royals FC

D 2 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, Aug 22
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 6

Houston, Texas
Sunday, Sep 2
VS Washington Spirit

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Tuesday, Sep 4
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 5

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Sep 8
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
28
3
19
22
2
13
35
7
5
33
24
9
16
12
10
15
4
29
17
11
1
8
73
14