Sky Blue FC

3 -11 -4 , 2 -5 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Yurcak Field

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Amandine Pierre-Louis Amandine
Pierre-Louis
8 1 138 0 1 2 1 7 1 0 0 0 1 1
2 Image of Carli Lloyd Carli
Lloyd
8 8 720 2 1 19 4 12 5 0 1 0 1 0
3 Image of Caprice Dydasco Caprice
Dydasco
17 17 1515 0 0 4 1 14 1 0 0 0 1 0
4 Image of Elizabeth Eddy Elizabeth
Eddy
14 9 834 2 1 6 3 10 5 3 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Sabrina Flores Sabrina
Flores
4 4 360 0 0 0 0 3 1 4 0 0 1 0
6 Image of Jen Hoy Jen
Hoy
16 7 672 2 0 9 5 4 4 0 0 0 1 0
7 Image of Julie James Julie
James
13 11 974 0 1 18 3 21 0 0 0 0 4 0
8 Image of Estelle Johnson Estelle
Johnson
11 11 945 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Nahomi Kawasumi Nahomi
Kawasumi
14 9 810 0 0 4 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Sarah Killion Sarah
Killion
18 18 1620 1 2 8 1 18 2 24 1 1 0 0
11 Image of Gina Lewandowski Gina
Lewandowski
10 9 809 0 0 5 1 9 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Imani Dorsey Imani
Dorsey
17 17 1464 2 0 27 7 20 9 17 0 0 1 0
14 Image of McKenzie Meehan McKenzie
Meehan
4 0 15 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Paige Monaghan Paige
Monaghan
18 15 1320 2 1 21 10 20 8 0 0 0 1 0
16 Image of Francisca Gabriela Morais da Rocha Francisca Gabriela
Morais da Rocha
3 0 36 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Nicole Baxter Nicole
Baxter
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Domi Richardson Domi
Richardson
5 5 449 0 0 2 0 2 0 8 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Raquel Rodriguez Raquel
Rodriguez
16 16 1391 3 1 20 8 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Erica Skroski Erica
Skroski
18 18 1620 0 0 2 2 11 0 0 0 0 1 0
22 Image of Madison Tiernan Madison
Tiernan
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Kenie Wright Kenie
Wright
5 1 187 0 1 1 1 2 0 1 0 0 2 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Apr 28
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 2 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 4
VS North Carolina Courage

D 0 : 0

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 11
VS Washington Spirit

L 3 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 18
VS Reign FC

L 1 : 2

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, May 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 2 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Jul 12
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Orlando Pride

L 0 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Washington Spirit

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 28
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 1

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 7
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 3

Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Aug 14
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Aug 18
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Harrison, New Jersey
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 7
VS North Carolina Courage
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Sep 15
VS Chicago Red Stars
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Sunday, Sep 29
VS Orlando Pride
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Oct 12
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
28
3
19
22
2
13
7
5
33
24
9
16
12
10
15
4
29
17
11
1
8
73
14