Sky Blue FC

1 -17 -6 , 1 -9 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Yurcak Field

HEAD COACH: Denise Reddy

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 15
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Seattle
NWSL
Sunday, Apr 23
VS Boston Breakers

L 0 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
NWSL
Sunday, Apr 30
VS FC Kansas City

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, May 6
VS Washington Spirit

L 3 : 4

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, May 13
VS Houston Dash

W 3 : 1

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Saturday, May 20
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Wednesday, May 24
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, May 27
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 3
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 2 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 17
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 3 : 1

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Sunday, Jun 25
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Wednesday, Jun 28
VS Orlando Pride

L 3 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 1
VS North Carolina Courage

W 1 : 0

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 8
VS FC Kansas City

W 2 : 3

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 15
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 2 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 22
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 4 : 5

Seattle
NWSL
Friday, Aug 4
VS Washington Spirit

L 4 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 12
VS Orlando Pride

L 0 : 5

Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 19
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 4 : 5

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 26
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 3
VS FC Kansas City

L 1 : 4

Kansas City, Missouri
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 10
VS Washington Spirit

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 24
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 30
VS Boston Breakers

W 4 : 3

Boston, Massachusetts
NWSL

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
24
12
4
1
15
27
18
28
24
9
22
9
31
6
18
7
14
20
16
9
19
10
12
21
2
15
5
32
5
29
17
11
1
8
2
13
73