Sky Blue FC

1 -17 -6 , 1 -9 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Yurcak Field

HEAD COACH: Denise Reddy

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Mar 31
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
go90
Sunday, Apr 15
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, Apr 21
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Saturday, May 5
VS Houston Dash

L 3 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, May 12
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 4

Seattle
go90
Saturday, May 19
VS North Carolina Courage

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Wednesday, May 23
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
go90
Saturday, May 26
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, Jun 2
VS Utah Royals FC

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Friday, Jun 8
VS Washington Spirit

D 0 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 3

Orlando, Florida
go90
Wednesday, Jun 27
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
go90
Saturday, Jun 30
VS Utah Royals FC

L 1 : 3

Sandy, Utah
go90
Saturday, Jul 7
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, Jul 14
VS North Carolina Courage

L 4 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, Jul 21
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Sunday, Aug 5
VS Orlando Pride

D 2 : 2

Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 11
VS Houston Dash

L 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 18
VS Utah Royals FC

D 2 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Wednesday, Aug 22
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 6

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 2
VS Washington Spirit

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Tuesday, Sep 4
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 5

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 8
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
12
4
1
27
24
10
12
24
22
9
21
31
6
11
7
14
32
20
16
9
19
22
10
12
2
15
32
9
5
3
17
11
1
33
8
12
2
13
73