Utah Royals FC

0 -0 -0 , 0 -0 -0 Home

HOME FIELD: Rio Tinto Stadium

HEAD COACH: LAURA HARVEY

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
2 Image of Veronica Boquete Giadans Veronica
Boquete Giadans
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Katie Bowen Katie
Bowen
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Rachel Corsie Rachel
Corsie
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Makenzy Doniak Makenzy
Doniak
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Samantha Johnson Samantha
Johnson
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Gunnhildur Yrsa Jónsdóttir Gunnhildur Yrsa
Jónsdóttir
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Lo’eau LaBonta Lo’eau
LaBonta
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Mandy Laddish Mandy
Laddish
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Taylor Lytle Taylor
Lytle
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Diana Matheson Diana
Matheson
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Sydney Miramontez Sydney
Miramontez
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Rebecca Moros Rebecca
Moros
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Kelley O'Hara Kelley
O'Hara
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Christen Press Christen
Press
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Brittany Ratcliffe Brittany
Ratcliffe
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Amy Rodriguez Amy
Rodriguez
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Becky Sauerbrunn Becky
Sauerbrunn
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Desiree Scott Desiree
Scott
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Katie Stengel Katie
Stengel
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Erika Tymrak Erika
Tymrak
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Mar 24
VS Orlando Pride

D 1 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Friday, Mar 30
VS Houston Dash

D 0 : 0

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 14
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Apr 21
VS North Carolina Courage

D 2 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 5
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 2

Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, May 9
VS Orlando Pride

D 0 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 19
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Friday, May 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 2
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 16
VS North Carolina Courage

W 1 : 0

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jun 23
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Jun 27
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 30
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 3

Sandy, Utah
Friday, Jul 6
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 4

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Jul 11
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 1

Seattle
Saturday, Jul 14
VS Orlando Pride

L 2 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Friday, Jul 20
VS North Carolina Courage

D 0 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Sunday, Aug 5
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Aug 8
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Aug 11
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Aug 18
VS Sky Blue FC

D 2 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, Aug 22
VS Washington Spirit

W 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Sep 8
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 2

Sandy, Utah

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
18
21
6
2
13
16
66
9
7
12
10
17
3
5
23
25
8
4
11
1
24
15