Utah Royals FC

1 -0 -0 , 1 -0 -0 Home

HOME FIELD: Rio Tinto Stadium

HEAD COACH: LAURA HARVEY

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Lo’eau LaBonta Lo’eau
LaBonta
1 1 79 1 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Kelley O'Hara Kelley
O'Hara
1 0 29 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Katie Bowen Katie
Bowen
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Rachel Corsie Rachel
Corsie
1 1 90 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Makenzy Doniak Makenzy
Doniak
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Gunnhildur Yrsa Jónsdóttir Gunnhildur Yrsa
Jónsdóttir
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Mandy Laddish Mandy
Laddish
1 0 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Michelle Maemone Michelle
Maemone
1 1 61 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Veronica Boquete Giadans Veronica
Boquete Giadans
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Christen Press Christen
Press
1 1 90 0 1 3 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Amy Rodriguez Amy
Rodriguez
1 1 59 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Becky Sauerbrunn Becky
Sauerbrunn
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Desiree Scott Desiree
Scott
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Katie Stengel Katie
Stengel
1 0 31 0 0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Erika Tymrak Erika
Tymrak
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Gaby Vincent Gaby
Vincent
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Apr 27
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Friday, May 3
VS Chicago Red Stars
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 11
VS Houston Dash
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 19
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 25
VS Orlando Pride
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 1
VS Washington Spirit
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Sky Blue FC
Sandy, Utah
Friday, Jun 21
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jun 28
VS Reign FC
Sandy, Utah
Friday, Jul 12
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Jul 19
VS Portland Thorns FC
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jul 27
VS North Carolina Courage
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Aug 7
VS Sky Blue FC
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, Aug 11
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Aug 17
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Washington Spirit
Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Sep 6
VS Portland Thorns FC
Sandy, Utah
Friday, Sep 13
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Sep 18
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Sep 21
VS North Carolina Courage
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Sep 28
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Houston Dash
Sandy, Utah

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
14
18
6
44
7
12
10
3
5
23
30
25
32
8
4
11
22
1
20
15