Utah Royals FC

9 -7 -4 , 6 -3 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: Rio Tinto Stadium

HEAD COACH: LAURA HARVEY

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Amy Rodriguez Amy
Rodriguez
20 20 1732 8 0 54 27 22 12 0 1 1 2 0
2 Image of Christen Press Christen
Press
10 10 897 6 2 38 21 4 10 39 0 0 1 0
3 Image of Lo’eau LaBonta Lo’eau
LaBonta
18 18 1510 2 2 14 8 15 0 12 0 0 1 0
4 Image of Rachel Corsie Rachel
Corsie
15 15 1350 1 0 6 3 10 2 0 0 0 2 0
5 Image of Makenzy Doniak Makenzy
Doniak
11 1 167 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Gunnhildur Yrsa Jónsdóttir Gunnhildur Yrsa
Jónsdóttir
20 15 1435 1 3 16 3 19 2 0 0 0 1 0
7 Image of Becky Sauerbrunn Becky
Sauerbrunn
10 10 900 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Katie Stengel Katie
Stengel
20 12 1166 1 0 24 14 14 8 0 0 0 1 0
9 Image of Rebecca Moros Rebecca
Moros
8 7 612 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Meghan Cox Meghan
Cox
2 0 8 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Mandy Laddish Mandy
Laddish
11 9 632 0 0 4 1 4 1 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Michelle Maemone Michelle
Maemone
6 6 430 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 0 1 0
13 Image of Sydney Miramontez Sydney
Miramontez
4 2 210 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Veronica Boquete Veronica
Boquete
17 16 1324 0 4 4 1 17 0 19 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Alexa Newfield Alexa
Newfield
2 0 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Madeline Nolf Madeline
Nolf
1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Kelley O'Hara Kelley
O'Hara
4 2 242 0 1 6 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Katie Bowen Katie
Bowen
16 16 1400 0 0 6 2 8 0 0 0 0 1 0
19 Image of Samantha Johnson Samantha
Johnson
8 8 675 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 0 0 1 0
21 Image of Desiree Scott Desiree
Scott
13 13 1170 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Alexandra Kimball Alexandra
Kimball
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 Image of Raisa Strom-Okimoto Raisa
Strom-Okimoto
2 0 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 Image of Erika Tymrak Erika
Tymrak
14 4 517 0 1 7 3 1 1 8 0 0 1 0
26 Image of Gaby Vincent Gaby
Vincent
9 7 688 0 0 0 0 4 0 4 0 0 0 0
27 Image of Mallory Weber Mallory
Weber
15 9 895 0 1 8 7 5 1 0 0 0 1 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Washington Spirit

W 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Apr 27
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Friday, May 3
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 11
VS Houston Dash

L 2 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 19
VS North Carolina Courage

D 1 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 25
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 2

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 1
VS Washington Spirit

L 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Friday, Jun 21
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 0 : 0

Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jun 28
VS Reign FC

L 2 : 0

Sandy, Utah
Friday, Jul 12
VS Sky Blue FC

L 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Jul 19
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 2 : 2

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jul 27
VS North Carolina Courage

L 2 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Aug 3
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Aug 7
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 3

Sandy, Utah
Sunday, Aug 11
VS Reign FC

W 3 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Aug 17
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 0

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Washington Spirit

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Sep 6
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Friday, Sep 13
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 2

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Sep 18
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Sep 21
VS North Carolina Courage
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Sep 28
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Houston Dash
Sandy, Utah

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
18
21
6
2
13
66
9
7
-
12
19
10
17
3
22
5
23
25
8
4
11
1
24
42
15
14
20