Washington Spirit

5 -3 -3 , 3 -1 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

HEAD COACH: Richie Burke

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Josephine Chiwendu Chukwunonye Josephine Chiwendu
Chukwunonye
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Whitney Church Whitney
Church
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Amanda DaCosta Amanda
DaCosta
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Crystal Dunn Crystal
Dunn
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Caprice Dydasco Caprice
Dydasco
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Tori Huster Tori
Huster
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Estelle Laura Johnson Estelle Laura
Johnson
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Joanna Lohman Joanna
Lohman
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Diana Matheson Diana
Matheson
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Christine Nairn Christine
Nairn
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Ngozi Sonia Okobi Ngozi Sonia
Okobi
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Francisca Ordega Francisca
Ordega
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Megan Oyster Megan
Oyster
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Hayley Raso Hayley
Raso
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Katherine Reynolds Katherine
Reynolds
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Angela Salem Angela
Salem
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 4
VS Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 11
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 18
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, May 26
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 2 : 0

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 1
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Houston Dash

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 29
VS North Carolina Courage

L 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Orlando Pride

L 3 : 4

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Houston Dash
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Aug 2
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Chicago Red Stars
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 17
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Utah Royals FC
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Orlando Pride
Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Aug 31
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 14
VS Reign FC
Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 25
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 28
VS North Carolina Courage
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
5
24
15