Washington Spirit

7 -7 -5 , 4 -3 -4 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

HEAD COACH: Richie Burke

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Estefanía Banini Estefanía
Banini
13 9 887 5 1 16 10 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Whitney Church Whitney
Church
11 7 612 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Crystal Dunn Crystal
Dunn
13 12 1140 2 5 30 11 14 12 1 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Caprice Dydasco Caprice
Dydasco
12 12 1080 0 2 6 2 9 1 0 0 0 1 0
5 Image of Cali Farquharson Cali
Farquharson
16 8 559 0 0 6 4 7 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Tori Huster Tori
Huster
19 19 1667 1 1 17 7 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Estelle Johnson Estelle
Johnson
11 11 990 0 0 4 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Alyssa Kleiner Alyssa
Kleiner
17 12 1111 1 1 4 2 11 1 0 0 0 1 0
10 Image of Ali Krieger Ali
Krieger
15 14 1267 1 0 8 4 9 1 7 0 0 2 0
12 Image of Joanna Lohman Joanna
Lohman
20 17 1538 4 1 25 15 29 0 1 0 0 1 0
13 Image of Diana Matheson Diana
Matheson
12 9 799 4 0 10 8 4 3 22 1 1 1 0
14 Image of Cheyna Matthews Cheyna
Matthews
17 8 780 3 0 16 9 10 9 0 0 0 1 0
15 Image of Alli Murphy Alli
Murphy
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Christine Nairn Christine
Nairn
20 18 1618 3 3 29 11 8 1 87 2 1 1 0
17 Image of Francisca Ordega Francisca
Ordega
13 7 630 2 1 9 6 15 8 0 0 0 1 0
18 Image of Megan Oyster Megan
Oyster
15 15 1341 0 0 1 0 11 0 0 0 0 2 0
19 Image of Haley Rosen Haley
Rosen
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Line Sigvardsen Jensen Line
Sigvardsen Jensen
3 2 141 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Katie Stengel Katie
Stengel
19 10 929 4 1 17 8 2 9 1 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Shelina Zadorsky Shelina
Zadorsky
11 10 911 0 0 1 0 11 0 0 0 0 2 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 16
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 1

-
Sunday, Apr 24
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Apr 29
VS Western New York Flash

W 3 : 0

Rochester, New York
Saturday, May 7
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 14
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 21
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 4

Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jun 10
VS Boston Breakers

D 1 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jun 18
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 25
VS Sky Blue FC

L 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 2
VS FC Kansas City

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 16
VS FC Kansas City

W 3 : 2

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Sky Blue FC

L 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 31
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Thursday, Aug 18
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Friday, Aug 26
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 3
VS Western New York Flash

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 1 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Sep 11
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 2

Seattle
Saturday, Sep 24
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Sep 30
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Oct 9
VS Western New York Flash

D 2 : 2

Houston, Texas

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
5
31
8
3
22
17
13
33
23
24
10
15
16
48
14
11
4
38
2
9
12
88
19