Washington Spirit

7 -7 -5 , 4 -3 -4 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

HEAD COACH: Richie Burke

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Yanara Aedo Yanara
Aedo
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Lindsay Agnew Lindsay
Agnew
8 2 291 0 1 5 2 1 3 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Estefanía Banini Estefanía
Banini
9 6 546 1 0 11 8 6 0 6 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Cameron Castleberry Cameron
Castleberry
2 0 26 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Whitney Church Whitney
Church
22 22 1980 1 1 4 2 3 0 2 0 0 1 0
6 Image of Meggie Dougherty Howard Meggie
Dougherty Howard
23 21 1911 1 1 14 5 25 1 6 0 0 2 0
7 Image of Caprice Dydasco Caprice
Dydasco
16 11 1118 0 0 3 0 6 1 0 0 0 2 0
8 Image of Cali Farquharson Cali
Farquharson
10 3 352 0 0 4 2 8 3 0 0 0 2 0
10 Image of Tori Huster Tori
Huster
20 19 1714 0 0 22 8 32 0 1 0 0 2 0
11 Image of Estelle Johnson Estelle
Johnson
20 20 1680 2 0 7 4 11 0 0 0 0 2 0
12 Image of Kassey Kallman Kassey
Kallman
17 16 1400 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 1 0
13 Image of Alyssa Kleiner Alyssa
Kleiner
18 11 997 0 0 4 1 9 0 1 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Joanna Lohman Joanna
Lohman
1 1 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Kristie Mewis Kristie
Mewis
20 16 1424 3 3 31 15 13 1 61 0 0 1 0
17 Image of Francisca Ordega Francisca
Ordega
14 8 921 4 3 16 9 32 15 0 0 0 2 0
18 Image of Morgan Proffitt Morgan
Proffitt
10 4 366 0 0 3 1 6 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Mallory Pugh Mallory
Pugh
16 13 1203 6 1 37 21 13 6 25 1 1 0 0
20 Image of Arielle Ship Arielle
Ship
14 9 688 1 2 14 4 8 2 0 0 0 1 0
21 Image of Line Sigvardsen Jensen Line
Sigvardsen Jensen
9 6 568 1 1 3 2 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Havana Solaun Havana
Solaun
24 20 1729 5 4 23 13 14 4 16 2 2 1 0
23 Image of Katie Stengel Katie
Stengel
17 10 778 0 1 6 3 4 6 0 0 0 1 0
24 Image of Crystal Elaine Thomas Crystal Elaine
Thomas
1 0 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 Image of Cheyna Matthews Cheyna
Matthews
21 16 1257 5 1 29 14 15 15 0 0 0 0 0
27 Image of Shelina Zadorsky Shelina
Zadorsky
21 20 1793 0 1 3 2 9 0 23 0 0 2 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Mar 24
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 2

Seattle
Saturday, Mar 31
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 14
VS North Carolina Courage

L 4 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Apr 20
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 5
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 2

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 12
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 19
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, May 23
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, May 27
VS Houston Dash

L 2 : 3

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 2
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 2 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Jun 8
VS Sky Blue FC

D 0 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 23
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Jul 1
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 7
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 2

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Jul 11
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Jul 22
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Aug 5
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 2

Seattle
Wednesday, Aug 8
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Friday, Aug 17
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 4

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Aug 22
VS Utah Royals FC

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 0

Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, Sep 2
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
5
8
3
17
13
24
15
11
2
9
19