Washington Spirit

7 -7 -5 , 4 -3 -4 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

HEAD COACH: Richie Burke

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
2 Image of Havana Solaun Havana
Solaun
24 20 1729 5 4 23 13 14 4 16 2 2 1 0
3 Image of Mallory Pugh Mallory
Pugh
16 13 1203 6 1 37 21 13 6 25 1 1 0 0
4 Image of Cameron Castleberry Cameron
Castleberry
2 0 26 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Whitney Church Whitney
Church
22 22 1980 1 1 4 2 3 0 2 0 0 1 0
6 Image of Meggie Dougherty Howard Meggie
Dougherty Howard
23 21 1911 1 1 14 5 25 1 6 0 0 2 0
7 Image of Caprice Dydasco Caprice
Dydasco
16 11 1118 0 0 3 0 6 1 0 0 0 2 0
8 Image of Cali Farquharson Cali
Farquharson
10 3 352 0 0 4 2 8 3 0 0 0 2 0
10 Image of Tori Huster Tori
Huster
20 19 1714 0 0 22 8 32 0 1 0 0 2 0
11 Image of Estelle Johnson Estelle
Johnson
20 20 1680 2 0 7 4 11 0 0 0 0 2 0
12 Image of Kassey Kallman Kassey
Kallman
17 16 1400 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 1 0
13 Image of Alyssa Kleiner Alyssa
Kleiner
18 11 997 0 0 4 1 9 0 1 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Lindsay Agnew Lindsay
Agnew
8 2 291 0 1 5 2 1 3 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Joanna Lohman Joanna
Lohman
1 1 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Kristie Mewis Kristie
Mewis
20 16 1424 3 3 31 15 13 1 61 0 0 1 0
17 Image of Francisca Ordega Francisca
Ordega
14 8 921 4 3 16 9 32 15 0 0 0 2 0
18 Image of Morgan Proffitt Morgan
Proffitt
10 4 366 0 0 3 1 6 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Yanara Aedo Yanara
Aedo
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Arielle Ship Arielle
Ship
14 9 688 1 2 14 4 8 2 0 0 0 1 0
21 Image of Line Sigvardsen Jensen Line
Sigvardsen Jensen
9 6 568 1 1 3 2 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Estefanía Banini Estefanía
Banini
9 6 546 1 0 11 8 6 0 6 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Katie Stengel Katie
Stengel
17 10 778 0 1 6 3 4 6 0 0 0 1 0
24 Image of Crystal Elaine Thomas Crystal Elaine
Thomas
1 0 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 Image of Cheyna Matthews Cheyna
Matthews
21 16 1257 5 1 29 14 15 15 0 0 0 0 0
27 Image of Shelina Zadorsky Shelina
Zadorsky
21 20 1793 0 1 3 2 9 0 23 0 0 2 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 4
VS Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 11
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 18
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, May 26
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 2 : 0

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 1
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Houston Dash

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 29
VS North Carolina Courage

L 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Orlando Pride

L 3 : 4

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Houston Dash

L 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Aug 3
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 17
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Utah Royals FC

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 2

Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Sep 14
VS Reign FC

D 2 : 2

Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 25
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 28
VS North Carolina Courage
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Oct 5
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
19
18
1
5
4
8
3
22
17
13
13
7
33
24
23
24
28
10
6
20
16
9
14
11
2
3
12
31
30