Washington Spirit

6 -7 -3 , 3 -3 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

HEAD COACH: Richie Burke

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Dorian Bailey Dorian
Bailey
14 8 836 1 0 7 5 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
2 Image of McKenzie Berryhill McKenzie
Berryhill
3 2 196 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Megan Crosson Megan
Crosson
7 2 267 1 0 3 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Grace Cutler Grace
Cutler
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Jordan DiBiasi Jordan
DiBiasi
16 15 1341 4 0 10 5 9 3 41 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Meggie Dougherty Howard Meggie
Dougherty Howard
15 13 1103 0 0 10 4 26 0 0 0 0 4 0
8 Image of Cali Farquharson Cali
Farquharson
10 3 329 0 2 3 1 5 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Bayley Feist Bayley
Feist
6 2 224 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Amy Harrison Amy
Harrison
8 8 499 0 2 2 1 7 0 0 0 0 1 0
11 Image of Ashley Hatch Ashley
Hatch
16 16 1387 4 1 33 17 24 8 0 0 0 1 0
12 Image of Carlin Hudson Carlin
Hudson
4 0 50 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Tori Huster Tori
Huster
14 14 1215 0 2 2 1 11 0 0 0 0 2 0
14 Image of Elise Kellond-Knight Elise
Kellond-Knight
8 3 387 0 0 3 1 4 0 8 0 0 1 0
15 Image of Rose Lavelle Rose
Lavelle
4 3 315 0 1 6 3 3 0 1 0 0 1 0
16 Image of Chloe Logarzo Chloe
Logarzo
9 6 448 0 0 3 0 8 1 3 0 0 1 0
17 Image of Cheyna Matthews Cheyna
Matthews
11 7 667 3 2 21 13 11 8 0 0 0 2 0
18 Image of Tiffany McCarty Tiffany
McCarty
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Tegan McGrady Tegan
McGrady
4 4 329 0 0 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Paige Nielsen Paige
Nielsen
14 14 1194 0 0 5 1 12 0 0 0 0 1 1
21 Image of Mallory Pugh Mallory
Pugh
4 4 360 0 1 8 3 4 3 14 1 0 0 0
22 Image of Arielle Ship Arielle
Ship
5 3 248 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Samantha Staab Samantha
Staab
16 16 1440 1 0 8 2 7 0 0 0 0 2 0
24 Image of Andi Sullivan Andi
Sullivan
16 16 1440 2 0 19 5 11 0 0 0 0 1 0
25 Image of Crystal Elaine Thomas Crystal Elaine
Thomas
6 1 162 1 0 4 1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 16
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 1

-
Sunday, Apr 24
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Apr 29
VS Western New York Flash

W 3 : 0

Rochester, New York
Saturday, May 7
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 14
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 21
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 4

Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jun 10
VS Boston Breakers

D 1 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jun 18
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 25
VS Sky Blue FC

L 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 2
VS FC Kansas City

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 16
VS FC Kansas City

W 3 : 2

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Sky Blue FC

L 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 31
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Thursday, Aug 18
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Friday, Aug 26
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 3
VS Western New York Flash

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 1 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Sep 11
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 2

Seattle
Saturday, Sep 24
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Sep 30
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Oct 9
VS Western New York Flash

D 2 : 2

Houston, Texas

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
5
3
17
13
24
15