Washington Spirit

5 -3 -3 , 3 -1 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

HEAD COACH: Richie Burke

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Jordan DiBiasi Jordan
DiBiasi
11 10 910 3 0 8 4 4 3 32 0 0 0 0
2 Image of Ashley Hatch Ashley
Hatch
11 11 957 3 1 22 9 19 7 0 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Cheyna Matthews Cheyna
Matthews
7 5 455 3 2 15 9 9 3 0 0 0 2 0
4 Image of Dorian Bailey Dorian
Bailey
10 6 606 1 0 7 5 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Megan Crosson Megan
Crosson
6 2 247 1 0 3 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Bayley Feist Bayley
Feist
5 2 203 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Samantha Staab Samantha
Staab
11 11 990 1 0 6 2 4 0 0 0 0 2 0
8 Image of Andi Sullivan Andi
Sullivan
11 11 990 1 0 11 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Crystal Elaine Thomas Crystal Elaine
Thomas
4 0 63 1 0 2 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Amy Harrison Amy
Harrison
5 5 320 0 2 1 1 6 0 0 0 0 1 0
11 Image of Grace Cutler Grace
Cutler
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Carlin Hudson Carlin
Hudson
4 0 50 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Tori Huster Tori
Huster
10 10 855 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 0 1 0
14 Image of McKenzie Berryhill McKenzie
Berryhill
3 2 196 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Chloe Logarzo Chloe
Logarzo
5 4 309 0 0 1 0 5 0 3 0 0 1 0
17 Image of Tiffany McCarty Tiffany
McCarty
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Tegan McGrady Tegan
McGrady
4 4 329 0 0 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Paige Nielsen Paige
Nielsen
10 10 900 0 0 5 1 8 0 0 0 0 1 0
21 Image of Mallory Pugh Mallory
Pugh
2 2 180 0 1 4 2 1 3 8 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Arielle Ship Arielle
Ship
4 3 203 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Meggie Dougherty Howard Meggie
Dougherty Howard
11 9 791 0 0 8 4 24 0 0 0 0 4 0
24 Image of Cali Farquharson Cali
Farquharson
8 3 301 0 2 2 1 4 1 0 0 0 0 0
26 Image of Rose Lavelle Rose
Lavelle
1 0 45 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 16
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 1

-
Sunday, Apr 24
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Apr 29
VS Western New York Flash

W 3 : 0

Rochester, New York
Saturday, May 7
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 14
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 21
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 4

Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jun 10
VS Boston Breakers

D 1 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jun 18
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 25
VS Sky Blue FC

L 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 2
VS FC Kansas City

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 16
VS FC Kansas City

W 3 : 2

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Sky Blue FC

L 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jul 31
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Thursday, Aug 18
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
Friday, Aug 26
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 3
VS Western New York Flash

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 1 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Sep 11
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 2

Seattle
Saturday, Sep 24
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Sep 30
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Oct 9
VS Western New York Flash

D 2 : 2

Houston, Texas

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
19
18
1
5
5
4
8
3
22
17
13
13
7
33
24
23
24
10
6
15
20
16
9
14
14
21
11
2
9
3
12
31
19
30