Washington Spirit

5 -1 -2 , 3 -0 -1 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

HEAD COACH: Richie Burke

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Dorian Bailey Dorian
Bailey
6 2 280 1 0 3 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Image of McKenzie Berryhill McKenzie
Berryhill
1 0 16 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Megan Crosson Megan
Crosson
4 1 141 1 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Jordan DiBiasi Jordan
DiBiasi
7 7 630 2 0 5 3 3 3 21 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Meggie Dougherty Howard Meggie
Dougherty Howard
7 6 530 0 0 8 4 18 0 0 0 0 3 0
7 Image of Cali Farquharson Cali
Farquharson
6 2 201 0 1 1 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Bayley Feist Bayley
Feist
2 0 16 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Amy Harrison Amy
Harrison
4 4 262 0 2 1 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Ashley Hatch Ashley
Hatch
7 7 597 3 0 13 6 15 4 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Carlin Hudson Carlin
Hudson
2 0 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Tori Huster Tori
Huster
6 6 495 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Rose Lavelle Rose
Lavelle
1 0 45 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Chloe Logarzo Chloe
Logarzo
3 2 180 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 0 1 0
15 Image of Cheyna Matthews Cheyna
Matthews
5 4 332 2 1 10 7 8 3 0 0 0 2 0
16 Image of Tiffany McCarty Tiffany
McCarty
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Tegan McGrady Tegan
McGrady
4 4 329 0 0 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Paige Nielsen Paige
Nielsen
7 7 630 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 0
20 Image of Mallory Pugh Mallory
Pugh
2 2 180 0 1 4 2 1 3 8 0 0 0 0
21 Image of Arielle Ship Arielle
Ship
2 2 141 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Image of Samantha Staab Samantha
Staab
7 7 630 1 0 3 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 0
23 Image of Andi Sullivan Andi
Sullivan
7 7 630 0 0 6 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 Image of Crystal Elaine Thomas Crystal Elaine
Thomas
1 0 16 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Mar 24
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 2

Seattle
Saturday, Mar 31
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 14
VS North Carolina Courage

L 4 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Apr 20
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 5
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 2

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 12
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 19
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, May 23
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, May 27
VS Houston Dash

L 2 : 3

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 2
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 2 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Jun 8
VS Sky Blue FC

D 0 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 23
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Jul 1
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 7
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 2

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Jul 11
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Jul 22
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Aug 5
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 2

Seattle
Wednesday, Aug 8
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Friday, Aug 17
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 4

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Aug 22
VS Utah Royals FC

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 0

Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, Sep 2
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
5
3
17
13
24
15