Washington Spirit

7 -7 -5 , 4 -3 -4 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

HEAD COACH: Richie Burke

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Ashley Hatch Ashley
Hatch
19 19 1654 6 2 44 22 27 10 0 0 0 1 0
2 Image of Jordan DiBiasi Jordan
DiBiasi
19 18 1564 4 0 12 6 9 3 48 0 0 0 0
3 Image of Cheyna Matthews Cheyna
Matthews
14 7 739 3 2 24 14 13 8 0 0 0 2 0
4 Image of Andi Sullivan Andi
Sullivan
19 19 1710 2 0 24 6 14 0 0 0 0 1 0
5 Image of Crystal Elaine Thomas Crystal Elaine
Thomas
9 4 397 2 0 5 2 5 1 1 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Dorian Bailey Dorian
Bailey
16 9 953 1 0 7 5 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Megan Crosson Megan
Crosson
8 3 351 1 0 3 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Bayley Feist Bayley
Feist
8 2 249 1 1 5 3 4 1 0 0 0 1 0
9 Image of Chloe Logarzo Chloe
Logarzo
11 7 550 1 0 5 1 11 1 3 0 0 1 0
10 Image of Samantha Staab Samantha
Staab
19 19 1710 1 0 9 2 7 0 1 0 0 2 0
11 Image of Grace Cutler Grace
Cutler
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Carlin Hudson Carlin
Hudson
4 0 50 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Tori Huster Tori
Huster
17 17 1485 0 3 2 1 14 0 0 0 0 2 0
14 Image of McKenzie Berryhill McKenzie
Berryhill
3 2 196 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Rose Lavelle Rose
Lavelle
4 3 315 0 1 6 3 3 0 1 0 0 1 0
17 Image of Meggie Dougherty Howard Meggie
Dougherty Howard
18 16 1373 0 0 13 5 29 0 0 0 0 4 0
18 Image of Tiffany McCarty Tiffany
McCarty
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Tegan McGrady Tegan
McGrady
4 4 329 0 0 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Paige Nielsen Paige
Nielsen
17 17 1464 0 0 6 1 14 0 0 0 0 2 1
21 Image of Mallory Pugh Mallory
Pugh
5 5 450 0 2 10 3 4 3 18 1 0 0 0
22 Image of Arielle Ship Arielle
Ship
5 3 248 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Cali Farquharson Cali
Farquharson
11 4 392 0 2 4 1 5 1 1 0 0 0 0
25 Image of Amy Harrison Amy
Harrison
10 8 508 0 2 2 1 7 0 1 0 0 1 0
26 Image of Elise Kellond-Knight Elise
Kellond-Knight
9 4 450 0 0 3 1 5 0 12 0 0 2 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Mar 24
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 2

Seattle
Saturday, Mar 31
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 14
VS North Carolina Courage

L 4 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Apr 20
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 1 : 1

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Apr 28
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 5
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 2

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 12
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 19
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, May 23
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, May 27
VS Houston Dash

L 2 : 3

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Jun 2
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 2 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Jun 8
VS Sky Blue FC

D 0 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jun 16
VS Seattle Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 23
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Jul 1
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 0 : 2

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 7
VS Orlando Pride

L 1 : 2

Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Jul 11
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Jul 22
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Aug 5
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 2

Seattle
Wednesday, Aug 8
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Friday, Aug 17
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 4

Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Aug 22
VS Utah Royals FC

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 25
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 0

Washington, District of Columbia
Sunday, Sep 2
VS Sky Blue FC

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
5
31
8
3
22
17
13
33
23
24
10
15
16
48
14
11
4
38
2
9
12
88
19