Washington Spirit

1 -0 -0 , 1 -0 -0 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

HEAD COACH: Richie Burke

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Dorian Bailey Dorian
Bailey
1 0 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Image of McKenzie Berryhill McKenzie
Berryhill
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Megan Crosson Megan
Crosson
1 0 21 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Image of Jordan DiBiasi Jordan
DiBiasi
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Meggie Dougherty Howard Meggie
Dougherty Howard
1 1 79 0 0 3 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Cali Farquharson Cali
Farquharson
1 0 21 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Image of Amy Harrison Amy
Harrison
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Image of Ashley Hatch Ashley
Hatch
1 1 69 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Image of Tori Huster Tori
Huster
1 1 90 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Image of Cheyna Matthews Cheyna
Matthews
1 1 69 0 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Tegan McGrady Tegan
McGrady
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Paige Nielsen Paige
Nielsen
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Image of Mallory Pugh Mallory
Pugh
1 1 90 0 1 2 0 1 2 6 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Arielle Ship Arielle
Ship
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Image of Samantha Staab Samantha
Staab
1 1 90 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Andi Sullivan Andi
Sullivan
1 1 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Utah Royals FC
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 4
VS Reign FC
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 11
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 18
VS Portland Thorns FC
Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, May 26
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 1
VS Utah Royals FC
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Reign FC
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Houston Dash
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 29
VS North Carolina Courage
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Houston Dash
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Sky Blue FC
Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Aug 2
VS North Carolina Courage
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Chicago Red Stars
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 17
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Utah Royals FC
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Orlando Pride
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 31
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 14
VS Reign FC
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 25
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 28
VS North Carolina Courage
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
5
8
3
17
13
24
15
11
2
9
19