Washington Spirit

7 -7 -4 , 4 -3 -3 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

HEAD COACH: Richie Burke

STATS

Rank Player GP GS MINS G A S SOG FC OFF CK PKA PKG YC RC
1 Image of Ashley Hatch Ashley
Hatch
18 18 1564 5 1 42 20 26 9 0 0 0 1 0
2 Image of Cheyna Matthews Cheyna
Matthews
13 7 708 3 2 22 13 13 8 0 0 0 2 0
3 Image of Jordan DiBiasi Jordan
DiBiasi
18 17 1500 4 0 12 6 9 3 47 0 0 0 0
4 Image of Mallory Pugh Mallory
Pugh
4 4 360 0 1 8 3 4 3 14 1 0 0 0
5 Image of Crystal Elaine Thomas Crystal Elaine
Thomas
8 3 338 2 0 6 3 4 2 1 0 0 0 0
6 Image of Cali Farquharson Cali
Farquharson
11 4 392 0 2 4 1 5 1 1 0 0 0 0
7 Image of Chloe Logarzo Chloe
Logarzo
10 7 524 0 0 4 0 10 1 3 0 0 1 0
8 Image of Elise Kellond-Knight Elise
Kellond-Knight
9 4 450 0 0 3 1 5 0 12 0 0 2 0
9 Image of Bayley Feist Bayley
Feist
8 2 249 1 1 4 2 5 0 0 0 0 1 0
10 Image of Amy Harrison Amy
Harrison
9 8 502 0 2 2 1 7 0 1 0 0 1 0
11 Image of Megan Crosson Megan
Crosson
7 2 267 1 0 3 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Image of Carlin Hudson Carlin
Hudson
4 0 50 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Image of Tori Huster Tori
Huster
16 16 1395 0 3 2 1 12 0 0 0 0 2 0
14 Image of McKenzie Berryhill McKenzie
Berryhill
3 2 196 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Image of Rose Lavelle Rose
Lavelle
4 3 315 0 1 6 3 3 0 1 0 0 1 0
16 Image of Grace Cutler Grace
Cutler
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Image of Dorian Bailey Dorian
Bailey
16 9 953 1 0 7 5 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
18 Image of Tiffany McCarty Tiffany
McCarty
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Image of Tegan McGrady Tegan
McGrady
4 4 329 0 0 0 0 3 0 2 0 0 0 0
20 Image of Paige Nielsen Paige
Nielsen
16 16 1374 0 0 6 1 13 0 0 0 0 2 1
21 Image of Meggie Dougherty Howard Meggie
Dougherty Howard
17 15 1283 0 0 13 5 29 0 0 0 0 4 0
22 Image of Arielle Ship Arielle
Ship
5 3 248 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Image of Samantha Staab Samantha
Staab
18 18 1620 1 0 8 2 7 0 0 0 0 2 0
24 Image of Andi Sullivan Andi
Sullivan
18 18 1620 2 0 22 6 13 0 0 0 0 1 0
GP: Games Played, GS: Games Started, MINS: Minutes Played, G: Goals, A: Assists, S: Shots, SOG: Shots on Goal, FC: Fouls Commited, OFF: Offsides, CK: Corner Kicks, PKA: Penalty Kick Attempts, PKG: Penalty Kick Goals, YC: Yellow Cards, RC: Red Cards

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Apr 20
VS Utah Royals FC

L 0 : 1

Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 4
VS Reign FC

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 11
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 2

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 18
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, May 26
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 2 : 0

Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 1
VS Utah Royals FC

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 15
VS Reign FC

D 1 : 1

Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 22
VS Houston Dash

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 29
VS North Carolina Courage

L 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 6
VS Orlando Pride

L 3 : 4

Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 20
VS Houston Dash

L 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Jul 24
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 0

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Aug 3
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 1

Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Aug 10
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 17
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, Aug 21
VS Utah Royals FC

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 24
VS Orlando Pride

W 1 : 2

Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Aug 31
VS Orlando Pride
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Sep 14
VS Reign FC
Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, Sep 21
VS Chicago Red Stars
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 25
VS Houston Dash
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 28
VS North Carolina Courage
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Oct 12
VS Portland Thorns FC
Portland, Oregon

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
19
18
1
5
4
8
3
22
17
13
13
7
33
24
23
24
28
10
6
20
16
9
14
11
2
3
12
31
30