Washington Spirit

5 -3 -3 , 3 -1 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

HEAD COACH: Richie Burke

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Friday, Apr 10
VS Houston Dash

L 0 : 2

Houston, Texas
Saturday, Apr 18
VS FC Kansas City

W 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Apr 26
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 2
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 1 : 3

Seattle
Saturday, May 9
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 2 : 2

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, May 16
VS Sky Blue FC

W 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, May 23
VS Western New York Flash

L 2 : 3

Rochester, New York
Saturday, May 30
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 1 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 6
VS Boston Breakers

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 27
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Jul 3
VS FC Kansas City

L 0 : 3

Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, Jul 18
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 0 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jul 25
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 1
VS Houston Dash

W 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Aug 8
VS Boston Breakers

L 1 : 2

Boston, Massachusetts
Wednesday, Aug 12
VS Western New York Flash

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Aug 16
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 2 : 1

Lisle, Illinois
Thursday, Aug 27
VS FC Kansas City

D 0 : 0

Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, Aug 30
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 3 : 3

Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 5
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Sep 13
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 3

Seattle

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
5
31
8
3
22
17
13
33
23
24
10
15
16
48
14
11
4
38
2
9
12
88
19