Washington Spirit

2 -17 -5 , 2 -7 -3 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 16
VS Boston Breakers

W 0 : 1

-
NWSL
Sunday, Apr 24
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Friday, Apr 29
VS Western New York Flash

W 3 : 0

Rochester, New York
NWSL
Saturday, May 7
VS Portland Thorns FC

D 0 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, May 14
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, May 21
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 4

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Friday, Jun 10
VS Boston Breakers

D 1 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 18
VS Orlando Pride

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 25
VS Sky Blue FC

L 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 2
VS FC Kansas City

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 9
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 16
VS FC Kansas City

W 3 : 2

Kansas City, Missouri
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 23
VS Sky Blue FC

L 0 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Sunday, Jul 31
VS Sky Blue FC

W 1 : 3

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Thursday, Aug 18
VS Houston Dash

W 2 : 1

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Friday, Aug 26
VS Orlando Pride

W 2 : 1

Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 3
VS Western New York Flash

D 1 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Wednesday, Sep 7
VS Seattle Reign FC

W 1 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 11
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 0 : 2

Seattle
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 24
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 1 : 3

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Friday, Sep 30
VS Chicago Red Stars

W 1 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Sunday, Oct 9
VS Western New York Flash

D 2 : 2

Houston, Texas
NWSL

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
27
20
10
1
5
31
13
13
8
19
3
22
17
21
24
33
23
25
24
24
11
16
15
10
36
19
21
7
18
14
4
12
11
4
21
2
38
36
2
7
9
24
6
88
1
19
4