Washington Spirit

2 -14 -4 , 2 -5 -2 Home

HOME FIELD: Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex

HEAD COACH: James Gabarra

NEXT GAME

Friday, Aug 17 | 8:30PM ET

@ Houston Dash

STATS

Schedule

Result
Location
Broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 15
VS North Carolina Courage

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Apr 22
VS Orlando Pride

D 1 : 1

Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Saturday, Apr 29
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, May 6
VS Sky Blue FC

W 3 : 4

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, May 13
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 2 : 6

Seattle
NWSL
Saturday, May 20
VS FC Kansas City

L 1 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, May 27
VS FC Kansas City

L 2 : 3

Kansas City, Missouri
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 3
VS Houston Dash

W 0 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 17
VS Chicago Red Stars

D 1 : 1

Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL
Saturday, Jun 24
VS Portland Thorns FC

W 0 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 1
VS Boston Breakers

L 0 : 1

Boston, Massachusetts
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 8
VS Orlando Pride

D 2 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 15
VS Houston Dash

L 1 : 2

Houston, Texas
NWSL
Saturday, Jul 22
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 1 : 2

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Friday, Aug 4
VS Sky Blue FC

W 4 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Tuesday, Aug 8
VS Orlando Pride

L 0 : 3

Orlando, Florida
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 12
VS Boston Breakers

D 2 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 19
VS North Carolina Courage

L 0 : 2

Cary, North Carolina
NWSL
Saturday, Aug 26
VS Chicago Red Stars

L 2 : 1

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Wednesday, Aug 30
VS North Carolina Courage

L 3 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 2
VS Portland Thorns FC

L 0 : 4

Portland, Oregon
NWSL
Sunday, Sep 10
VS Sky Blue FC

W 2 : 1

Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 23
VS Boston Breakers

L 3 : 0

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL
Saturday, Sep 30
VS Seattle Reign FC

L 3 : 2

Boyds, Maryland
NWSL

Video highlights

News

Roster

Player Number
27
10
1
5
13
8
3
22
17
21
33
25
23
24
16
15
14
12
11
4
2
7
9
6
88
20
19