NWSL RESCHEDULES MATCH BETWEEN KANSAS CITY AND OL REIGN ON MAY 2
Game will now be played on May 3 at Legends Field

CHICAGO (March 12, 2021) – The National Women’s Soccer League today announced the 2021 NWSL Challenge Cup presented by Secret Deodorant match on May 2, 2021 between Kansas City and OL Reign at Legends Field has been moved to May 3, 2021 at 8 pm EST. The game will stream on Paramount+ and internationally on the NWSL’s Twitch channel.

See below for an updated schedule.

2021 NWSL CHALLENGE CUP PRESENTED BY SECRET DEODORANT SCHEDULE
**All games to stream internationally on Twitch**

DATE

TIME (EST)

HOME

AWAY

VENUE

PLATFORM

Friday, April 9

8:30 PM

Houston Dash

Chicago Red Stars

BBVA Stadium

CBSSN

Friday, April 9

10:30 PM

Portland Thorns FC

Kansas City

Providence Park

Paramount+

Saturday, April 10

3:30 PM

NC Courage

Washington Spirit

Sahlen’s Stadium

Paramount+

Saturday, April 10

7 PM

Racing Louisville FC

Orlando Pride

Lynn Family Stadium

Paramount+

Wednesday, April 14

7 PM

Orlando Pride

Sky Blue FC

Exploria Stadium

CBSSN

Thursday, April 15

7:30 PM

Chicago Red Stars

Portland Thorns FC

SeatGeek Stadium

Paramount+

Friday, April 16

7 PM

Washington Spirit

Racing Louisville FC

Segra

Paramount+

Friday, April 16

10 PM

OL Reign

Houston Dash

Cheney Stadium

Paramount+

Tuesday, April 20

6 PM

Sky Blue FC

NC Courage

Montclair State

Paramount+

Tuesday, April 20

8:30 PM

Chicago Red Stars

Kansas City

SeatGeek Stadium

Paramount+

Wednesday, April 21

7 PM

Orlando Pride

Washington Spirit

Exploria Stadium

Paramount+

Wednesday, April 21

10 PM

Portland Thorns FC

OL Reign

Providence Park

CBSSN

Monday, April 26

6 PM

Racing Louisville FC

NC Courage

Lynn Family Stadium

Paramount+

Monday, April 26

8:30 PM

Kansas City

Houston Dash

Legends Field

Paramount+

Tuesday, April 27

7 PM

Washington Spirit

Sky Blue FC

Segra

Paramount+

Tuesday, April 27

10 PM

OL Reign

Chicago Red Stars

Cheney Stadium

Paramount+

Saturday, May 1

7:30 PM

NC Courage

Orlando Pride

Sahlen’s Stadium

CBSSN

Sunday, May 2

12:30 PM

Sky Blue FC

Racing Louisville FC

Montclair State

Paramount+

Sunday, May 2

7:30 PM

Houston Dash

Portland Thorns FC

BBVA Stadium

Paramount+

Monday, May 3

8 PM

Kansas City

OL Reign

Legends Field

Paramount+

Saturday, May 8

1 PM

Championship

TBD

CBS, Paramount+

official nwsl sponsors
ally logo
budweiser logo
CBS logo
nationwide logo
nike logo
secret logo
twitch logo
verizon logo