NWSL Pride

Stonewall Inn Uprising Anniversary | NWSL Pride

June 28, 2019 marks the 50th anniversary of the Stonewall Inn Uprising. NWSL players Megan Rapinoe (Reign FC), Ashlyn Harris (Orlando Pride), Joanna Lohman (Washington Spirit), Meghan Klingenberg (Portland Thorns FC) and reflect on the work of those who have come before and the work still ahead.

Jun 26, 2019  |  1m 27s

latest videos
game highlights
top plays
official nwsl sponsors
nike logo
thorne logo
budweiser logo