Media Contacts

NWSL
Patrick Donnelly

Director of Communications

Work: 312-528-1248
Cell: 312-330-7264

PDonnelly@NWSLsoccer.com

BOSTON BREAKERS
Ryan Wood

Communications Director

Work: 774-454-3089

RWood@bostonbreakers.com

CHICAGO RED STARS
Justyne Freud

Communications & Partnerships Manager

Work: 872-829-2651
Cell: 714-595-9820

Jfreud@ChicagoRedStars.com

HOUSTON DASH
Edgar Veliz

Communications Coordinator

Work: 713-276-7561
Cell: 713-534-3920

EVeliz@HoustonDynamo.com

FC KANSAS CITY
Jeff Husted

Director of Marketing & Communications

Work: 872-829-2651
Cell: 913-972-1420

jhusted@kcprosoccer.com

NORTH CAROLINA COURAGE
Kelly Glendenning

Communications Manager

Work: 919-439-0333
Cell: 919-488-8584

Kelly@northcarolinafc.com

ORLANDO PRIDE
Jackie Maynard

Communications Manager

Work: 407-480-4723

jmaynard@orlandocitysc.com

PORTLAND THORNS FC
Katie Simons

Manager, Media Relations

Work: 503-553-5539

ksimons@timbers.com
 

SKY BLUE FC
John Archibald

Vice President, Communications

Cell: 423-544-9030

jarchibald@skybluesoccer.com

SEATTLE REIGN FC
Jessica Konen

Marketing Director

Work: 206-866-6787

jessica@ReignFC.com

WASHINGTON SPIRIT
Quinn Castel

Communications Director

Cell: 703-868-3082

qcasteel@washspirit.com