Media Contacts

NWSL
Patrick Donnelly

Director of Communications

 

Work: 312-528-1248
Cell: 312-330-7264

PDonnelly@NWSLsoccer.com

 

 

CHICAGO RED STARS
Justyne Freud

Communications & Partnerships Manager

 

Work: 872-829-2651
Cell: 714-595-9820

Jfreud@ChicagoRedStars.com

 

HOUSTON DASH
Edgar Veliz

Communications Coordinator

 

Work: 713-276-7561
Cell: 713-534-3920

EVeliz@HoustonDynamo.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA COURAGE
Kelly Glendenning

Senior Manager of Communications

 

Work: 919-439-0333
Cell: 919-488-8584

Kelly@northcarolinafc.com

 

ORLANDO PRIDE
Jackie Maynard

Communications Manager

 

Work: 407-480-4723

jmaynard@orlandocitysc.com

 

PORTLAND THORNS FC
Katie Simons

Manager, Media Relations

 

Work: 503-553-5539

ksimons@timbers.com

SKY BLUE FC
John Archibald

Vice President, Communications

 

Cell: 423-544-9030

jarchibald@skybluesoccer.com

 

SEATTLE REIGN FC
Katie Kramer

Director of Marketing

 

Cell: 206-307-9432

Katie@reignfc.com

 

UTAH ROYALS FC
Carla Haslam

Media Relations Manager

 

Cell: 801-413-6646

chaslam@RSL.com

 

WASHINGTON SPIRIT
Quinn Castel

Communications Director

 

Cell: 703-868-3082

qcasteel@washspirit.com