Media Contacts

NWSL

 

Communications@NWSLsoccer.com

 

 

CHICAGO RED STARS
Justyne Freud

Communications & Partnerships Manager
 
Work: 872-829-2651
Cell: 714-595-9820
Jfreud@ChicagoRedStars.com

 

HOUSTON DASH
Edgar Veliz

Communications Coordinator
 
Work: 713-276-7561
Cell: 713-534-3920
EVeliz@HoustonDynamo.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA COURAGE
Marco Rosa

Director of Communications

 
Work: 919-439-0780
Cell: 919-349-0491
Marco@northcarolinafc.com

 

ORLANDO PRIDE
Jackie Maynard

Communications Manager
 
Work: 407-480-4723
jmaynard@orlandocitysc.com

 

PORTLAND THORNS FC
Katie Simons

Director, Media Relations
 
Work: 503-553-5539
ksimons@timbers.com

 

SKY BLUE FC
Nichole Paolino

Digital Media and Communications Coordinator

 

Cell: 518-365-0385

npaolino@skybluesoccer.com
 

REIGN FC
Katie Kramer

Director of Marketing
 
Cell: 206-307-9432
Katie@reignfc.com
 

UTAH ROYALS FC
Meg Van Dyk

Media Services Manager
Cell: 407-341-1905
Meg.vandyk@rsl.com

 

WASHINGTON SPIRIT
Gretchen Hamm

Chief Marketing Officer
 
Cell: 703-298-0331
ghamm@washspirit.com

 
 

Bridget Baker

Director of Marketing / Digital Content
 
Cell: 785-969-6742
Work: 301-591-0952
bbaker@washspirit.com
 
 

Mason Cavalier

Communications & Media Coordinator / Content Assistant
 
Cell: 240-818-3740
mcavalier@washspirit.com