All Teams
2019
ALL MONTHS
match
time
location
broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Apr 14
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Apr 17
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 20
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, Apr 21
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Apr 27
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Apr 28
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Friday, May 3
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 4
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, May 5
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 11
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, May 12
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 18
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, May 19
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 25
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 26
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Monday, May 27
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Jun 1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Jun 2
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 15
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Friday, Jun 21
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jun 22
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Jun 23
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Jun 28
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 29
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jun 30
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Friday, Jul 5
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 6
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Jul 12
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 13
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jul 14
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jul 19
10:00 PM ET
NWSL
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
NWSL logo
Saturday, Jul 20
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
NWSL logo
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
NWSL logo
Sunday, Jul 21
6:00 PM ET
NWSL
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL logo
Wednesday, Jul 24
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL logo
10:30 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Saturday, Jul 27
10:00 PM ET
NWSL
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
NWSL logo
Sunday, Jul 28
4:00 PM ET
NWSL
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
NWSL logo
8:30 PM ET
NWSL
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
NWSL logo
Friday, Aug 2
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
NWSL logo
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
NWSL logo
Saturday, Aug 3
8:00 PM ET
NWSL
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL logo
11:00 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Wednesday, Aug 7
10:00 PM ET
NWSL
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
NWSL logo
10:00 PM ET
NWSL
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
NWSL logo
Saturday, Aug 10
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
NWSL logo
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
NWSL logo
Sunday, Aug 11
3:00 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
4:00 PM ET
NWSL
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
NWSL logo
Wednesday, Aug 14
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL logo
Saturday, Aug 17
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
NWSL logo
10:30 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Sunday, Aug 18
1:00 PM ET
NWSL
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL logo
Wednesday, Aug 21
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
NWSL logo
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL logo
Saturday, Aug 24
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
NWSL logo
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Audi Field
Washington, District of Columbia
NWSL logo
8:30 PM ET
NWSL
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
NWSL logo
Sunday, Aug 25
3:00 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Saturday, Aug 31
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
NWSL logo
Friday, Sep 6
9:30 PM ET
NWSL
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
NWSL logo
Saturday, Sep 7
3:00 PM ET
NWSL
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL logo
10:00 PM ET
NWSL
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
NWSL logo
Sunday, Sep 8
6:00 PM ET
NWSL
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL logo
Wednesday, Sep 11
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
NWSL logo
10:30 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Friday, Sep 13
8:30 PM ET
NWSL
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
NWSL logo
Saturday, Sep 14
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
NWSL logo
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Audi Field
Washington, District of Columbia
NWSL logo
Sunday, Sep 15
5:00 PM ET
NWSL
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL logo
Tuesday, Sep 17
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
NWSL logo
Wednesday, Sep 18
10:00 PM ET
NWSL
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
NWSL logo
Saturday, Sep 21
8:00 PM ET
NWSL
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL logo
9:00 PM ET
NWSL
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
NWSL logo
10:00 PM ET
NWSL
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
NWSL logo
10:30 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Wednesday, Sep 25
9:00 PM ET
NWSL
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
NWSL logo
Saturday, Sep 28
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
NWSL logo
8:00 PM ET
NWSL
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL logo
Sunday, Sep 29
1:00 PM ET
NWSL
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL logo
2:00 PM ET
NWSL
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
NWSL logo
Saturday, Oct 12
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
NWSL logo
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
NWSL logo
9:30 PM ET
NWSL
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
NWSL logo
10:30 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
official nwsl sponsors
cutter logo
nike logo
thorne logo
lifetime logo