All Teams
ALL MONTHS
match
time
location
broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 16
Final
Final
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, Kansas
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Apr 17
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Apr 23
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Final
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, Apr 24
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Friday, Apr 29
Final
Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, New York
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 1
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Saturday, May 7
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, May 8
Final
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Friday, May 13
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, May 14
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Friday, May 20
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 21
Final
Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, New York
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, May 22
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Friday, May 27
Final
Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, New York
Saturday, May 28
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, May 29
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Jun 10
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jun 11
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, New York
Sunday, Jun 12
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Friday, Jun 17
Final
Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, New York
Saturday, Jun 18
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 19
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Jun 22
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Thursday, Jun 23
Final
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Friday, Jun 24
Final
Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, New York
Saturday, Jun 25
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, Jun 26
Final
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Friday, Jul 1
Final
Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, New York
Saturday, Jul 2
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Jul 9
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
Frontier Field
Rochester, New York
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 10
Final
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 16
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Final
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Sunday, Jul 17
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jul 23
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, New York
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Saturday, Jul 30
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jul 31
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Thursday, Aug 18
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Friday, Aug 26
Final
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Aug 27
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Final
Capelli Sport Stadium
Rochester, New York
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Sunday, Aug 28
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Wednesday, Aug 31
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Sep 3
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Sep 4
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 7
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 10
Final
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Sunday, Sep 11
Final
Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village
Kansas City, Missouri
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Saturday, Sep 24
Final
Camping World Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Final
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Sep 25
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Friday, Sep 30
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Sunday, Oct 2
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Oct 9
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
official nwsl sponsors
cutter logo
nike logo
thorne logo
lifetime logo
budweiser logo