Friday, Jun 10

Boston Breakers BOS

3‑15‑2
1

Washington Spirit WAS

12‑5‑3
1
FINAL
Jordan Field
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, Jun 11

Sky Blue FC NJ

7‑8‑5
1

FC Kansas City KC

7‑8‑5
1
FINAL
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
 

Western New York Flash WNY

9‑6‑5
1

Orlando Pride ORL

6‑13‑1
0
FINAL
MISSING
Rochester, New York
Sunday, Jun 12

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑6
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑3‑5
1
FINAL
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
 

Seattle Reign FC SEA

8‑6‑6
1

Houston Dash HOU

6‑10‑4
0
FINAL
Memorial Stadium
Seattle, Washington
Friday, Jun 17

Western New York Flash WNY

9‑6‑5
0

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑3‑5
2
FINAL
MISSING
Rochester, New York
Saturday, Jun 18

Washington Spirit WAS

12‑5‑3
2

Orlando Pride ORL

6‑13‑1
0
FINAL
Maureen Hendricks Field at the Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
 

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑6
3

Boston Breakers BOS

3‑15‑2
0
FINAL
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 19

Sky Blue FC NJ

7‑8‑5
0

Seattle Reign FC SEA

8‑6‑6
0
FINAL
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
 

Houston Dash HOU

6‑10‑4
0

FC Kansas City KC

7‑8‑5
1
FINAL
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Jun 22

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑3‑5
2

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑6
0
FINAL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Thursday, Jun 23

Orlando Pride ORL

6‑13‑1
1

Houston Dash HOU

6‑10‑4
0
FINAL
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Friday, Jun 24

Western New York Flash WNY

9‑6‑5
7

Boston Breakers BOS

3‑15‑2
1
FINAL
MISSING
Rochester, New York
Saturday, Jun 25

Washington Spirit WAS

12‑5‑3
1

Sky Blue FC NJ

7‑8‑5
2
FINAL
Maureen Hendricks Field at the Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
 

FC Kansas City KC

7‑8‑5
0

Seattle Reign FC SEA

8‑6‑6
0
FINAL
Children’s Mercy Victory Field
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, Jun 26

Orlando Pride ORL

6‑13‑1
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑3‑5
2
FINAL
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida