Saturday, Mar 31

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2
1

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
0
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Sunday, Apr 15

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
0

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
1
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Apr 21

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6
1

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
1
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 5

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
2

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
3
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, May 12

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
4

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
1
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Saturday, May 19

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
1

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2
2
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, May 23

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
7:30PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
go90
Saturday, May 26

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

Seattle Reign FC SEA

4‑1‑2
7:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, Jun 2

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5
7:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Friday, Jun 8

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2
7:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, Jun 16

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
go90
Wednesday, Jun 27

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
10:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
go90
Saturday, Jun 30

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
go90
Saturday, Jul 7

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6
3:30PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
LIFETIME
Saturday, Jul 14

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

North Carolina Courage NC

7‑0‑2
7:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, Jul 21

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3
7:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, Jul 28

Chicago Red Stars CHI

2‑2‑6

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
8:00PM ET
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
go90
Sunday, Aug 5

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
go90
Saturday, Aug 11

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4
7:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Saturday, Aug 18

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

Utah Royals FC UTA

2‑1‑5
7:30PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90
Wednesday, Aug 22

Portland Thorns FC POR

3‑3‑3

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
11:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
go90
Saturday, Aug 25

Houston Dash HOU

1‑4‑4

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
go90
Saturday, Sep 1

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑5‑2

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
go90
Saturday, Sep 8

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑5‑1

Orlando Pride ORL

3‑2‑3
12:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
go90