Saturday, Apr 20

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Washington Spirit WAS

0‑0‑0
9:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Apr 27

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Friday, May 3

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑0
9:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 11

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
3:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 19

North Carolina Courage CAR

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
5:00PM ET
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 25

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑0‑0
8:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 1

Washington Spirit WAS

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 15

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑0‑0
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Friday, Jun 21

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
11:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jun 28

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑0
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Friday, Jul 12

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Jul 19

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jul 27

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

North Carolina Courage CAR

0‑0‑0
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Aug 3

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
8:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Aug 7

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑0‑0
10:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, Aug 11

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
4:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Aug 17

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Aug 21

Washington Spirit WAS

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
7:30PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Sep 6

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Portland Thorns FC POR

0‑0‑0
9:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Friday, Sep 13

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Wednesday, Sep 18

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
10:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Sep 21

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

North Carolina Courage CAR

0‑0‑0
9:00PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Sep 28

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑0

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
8:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Oct 12

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑0
9:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah