All Teams
2019
ALL MONTHS
match
time
location
broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 20
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Apr 27
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Friday, May 3
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, May 11
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 19
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 25
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jun 1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 15
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Friday, Jun 21
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Friday, Jun 28
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Friday, Jul 12
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Friday, Jul 19
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Jul 27
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Saturday, Aug 3
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Aug 7
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, Aug 11
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Aug 17
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, Aug 21
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Friday, Sep 6
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Friday, Sep 13
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Sep 21
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Sep 25
10:00 PM ET
NWSL
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
espn logo
Saturday, Sep 28
8:00 PM ET
NWSL
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
espn logo
Saturday, Oct 12
9:00 PM ET
NWSL
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
espn logo
official nwsl sponsors
cutter logo
nike logo
thorne logo
lifetime logo
budweiser logo