Saturday, Apr 13

North Carolina Courage NC

1‑0‑1
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
1
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 20

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Portland Thorns FC POR

1‑0‑0
3:30PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Apr 27

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑1
8:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Friday, May 3

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
9:30PM ET
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, May 12

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

North Carolina Courage NC

1‑0‑1
6:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, May 19

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
6:00PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, May 26

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
6:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Jun 2

Portland Thorns FC POR

1‑0‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
6:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Jun 23

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑1
6:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Jun 30

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
5:00PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jul 6

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑1‑0
8:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Jul 13

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
8:30PM ET
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Jul 21

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

North Carolina Courage NC

1‑0‑1
6:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Jul 28

Reign FC SEA

0‑0‑1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
4:00PM ET
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Aug 3

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
8:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Aug 10

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
7:00PM ET
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
YAHOO! SPORTS
Wednesday, Aug 14

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑1‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
7:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
YAHOO! SPORTS
Wednesday, Aug 21

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0
7:30PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Aug 25

Portland Thorns FC POR

1‑0‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
3:00PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Sep 8

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Houston Dash HOU

0‑0‑1
6:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Wednesday, Sep 11

Orlando Pride ORL

0‑2‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
7:30PM ET
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
YAHOO! SPORTS
Sunday, Sep 15

Sky Blue FC NJ

0‑1‑0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1
5:00PM ET
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Sep 21

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Washington Spirit WAS

1‑0‑0
8:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS
Saturday, Sep 28

Chicago Red Stars CHI

0‑0‑1

Utah Royals FC UTA

0‑0‑0
8:00PM ET
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
YAHOO! SPORTS