All Teams
2019
ALL MONTHS
match
time
location
broadcaster
Saturday, Apr 13
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Apr 20
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Apr 28
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, May 3
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Sunday, May 12
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 19
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, May 26
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 2
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, Jun 23
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jun 30
Final
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Saturday, Jul 6
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jul 13
Final
BBVA Stadium
Houston, Texas
Sunday, Jul 21
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jul 28
Final
Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington
Saturday, Aug 3
Final
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Aug 10
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, Aug 14
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Wednesday, Aug 21
7:30 PM ET
NWSL
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL logo
Sunday, Aug 25
3:00 PM ET
NWSL
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
NWSL logo
Sunday, Sep 8
6:00 PM ET
NWSL
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL logo
Wednesday, Sep 11
7:00 PM ET
NWSL
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, Florida
NWSL logo
Sunday, Sep 15
5:00 PM ET
NWSL
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
NWSL logo
Saturday, Sep 21
8:00 PM ET
NWSL
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL logo
Saturday, Sep 28
8:00 PM ET
NWSL
SeatGeek Stadium
Bridgeview, Illinois
NWSL logo
official nwsl sponsors
cutter logo
nike logo
thorne logo
lifetime logo
budweiser logo