Sunday, Mar 25

Houston Dash HOU

9‑10‑5
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
1
Final
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas
Saturday, Mar 31

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
2

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
3
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 14

Utah Royals FC UTA

9‑7‑8
0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
1
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Wednesday, Apr 18

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
3

Houston Dash HOU

9‑10‑5
0
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 21

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
1

Sky Blue FC NJ

1‑17‑6
1
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Apr 28

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑17‑5
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
1
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Wednesday, May 2

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
0

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
2
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, May 6

North Carolina Courage NC

17‑1‑6
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
1
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, May 12

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
2

Houston Dash HOU

9‑10‑5
2
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, May 19

Seattle Reign FC SEA

11‑5‑8
0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
0
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Saturday, May 26

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
2

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
5
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 2

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑17‑5
0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
2
Final
Maureen Hendricks Field Maryland SoccerPlex
Boyds, Maryland
Saturday, Jun 16

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
1

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
1
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Jun 23

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
2

Utah Royals FC UTA

9‑7‑8
0
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Sunday, Jul 1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
2

Washington Spirit WAS

2‑17‑5
0
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Jul 4

North Carolina Courage NC

17‑1‑6
4

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
1
Final
Sahlen's Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, North Carolina
Saturday, Jul 7

Sky Blue FC NJ

1‑17‑6
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
3
Final
Yurcak Field
Piscataway, New Jersey
Saturday, Jul 14

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
1

Seattle Reign FC SEA

11‑5‑8
0
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Friday, Aug 10

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
1

North Carolina Courage NC

17‑1‑6
1
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Wednesday, Aug 15

Seattle Reign FC SEA

11‑5‑8
0

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
0
Final
UW Medicine Pitch at Memorial Stadium
Seattle
Saturday, Aug 18

Portland Thorns FC POR

12‑6‑6
2

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
2
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Aug 25

Orlando Pride ORL

8‑10‑6
1

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
3
Final
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, Florida
Tuesday, Sep 4

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
5

Sky Blue FC NJ

1‑17‑6
0
Final
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, Illinois
Saturday, Sep 8

Utah Royals FC UTA

9‑7‑8
2

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
1
Final
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah
Tuesday, Sep 18

North Carolina Courage NC

17‑1‑6
2

Chicago Red Stars CHI

9‑5‑10
0
Final
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, Sep 22

TBA TBA

TBA TBA

4:30PM ET
Providence Park
Portland, Oregon
LIFETIME