Media Contacts
NWSL
Kirsten Brierley

Director, Communications

  • Media liaison for NWSL Commissioner Lisa Baird
  • Primary point of contact for league media requests and NWSL events

Work: 312-549-8831
Cell: 631-617-7093
kbrierley@nwslsoccer.com

CHICAGO RED STARS
Joe Azar

Communications Coordinator
Cell: 720-212-3384‬
jazar@chicagoredstars.com

HOUSTON DASH
Paloma Alatorre

Communications Coordinator
Cell: 832-454-6139
palatorre@houstondashsoccer.com

KANSAS CITY
Jeff Husted

Director, Public Relations & Communications
Cell: 913-972-1420
jeff@kcwoso.com

NORTH CAROLINA COURAGE
Morgan Birkedal

Sr. Manager, Communications
Cell: 252-814-1301
Mbrown@northcarolinafc.com

OL REIGN
Liz Davis

Director of Marketing
Cell: 206-453-0348
liz@olreign.com

ORLANDO PRIDE
Jackie Maynard

Sr. Communications Manager
Cell: 585-944-6995
jmaynard@orlandocitysc.com

PORTLAND THORNS FC
Katie Simons

Director of Media Relations
Cell: 720-207-8167
ksimons@timbers.com

RACING LOUISVILLE FC
Jonathan Linter

Sr. Director, PR and Communications
Cell: 502-930-7271
jlintner@loucity.com

SKY BLUE FC
Bridget Baker

Communications and Marketing Director
Cell: 785-969-6742
bbaker@skybluesoccer.com

WASHINGTON SPIRIT
Jordan Small

Communications/Community Relations Coordinator
Cell: 703-472-9899
jsmall@washspirit.com

 

official nwsl sponsors
ally logo
budweiser logo
CBS logo
nationwide logo
nike logo
secret logo
twitch logo
verizon logo