Media Contacts
NWSL
Kirsten Brierley

Communications Director

  • Media liaison for NWSL Commissioner Lisa Baird
  • Primary point of contact for league media requests and NWSL events

Work: 312-549-8831
Cell: 801-440-8255
kbrierley@nwslsoccer.com

 

CHICAGO RED STARS
Joe Azar

Communications Coordinator
Cell: 720-212-3384‬
jazar@chicagoredstars.com

 

HOUSTON DASH
Paloma Alatorre

Communications Coordinator
Cell: 832-454-6139
palatorre@houstondashsoccer.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA COURAGE
Morgan Brown

Communications Manager
Cell: 252-814-1301
Mbrown@northcarolinafc.com

 

OL REIGN
Liz Davis

Director of Marketing
Cell: 206-453-0348
liz@olreign.com

 

ORLANDO PRIDE
Jackie Maynard

Sr. Communications Manager
Cell: 585-944-6995
jmaynard@orlandocitysc.com

 

PORTLAND THORNS FC
Katie Simons

Director of Media Relations
Cell: 720-207-8167
ksimons@timbers.com

 

SKY BLUE FC
Nichole Paolino

Digital Media and Communications Coordinator
Cell: 518-365-0385
npaolino@skybluesoccer.com

Bridget Baker

Communications and Marketing Director
Cell: 785-969-6742
bbaker@skybluesoccer.com

 

UTAH ROYALS FC
Meg Van Dyk

Media Manager
Cell: 407-341-1905
Meg.vandyk@rsl.com

 

WASHINGTON SPIRIT
Mason Cavalier

Communications Coordinator
Cell: 240-818-3740
mcavalier@washspirit.com

 

official nwsl sponsors
budweiser logo
CBS logo
Google logo
nike logo
P&G logo
secret logo
thorne logo
twitch logo
verizon logo